Customer Reviews for About it Movers

Homfred M. | Grand prairie, TX

(Reviewed on 08/29/2021)

Amazing ?? ! Helped with not only moving and storage but helped with organizing as well. Excellent resource. Highly Recommended

Shirley S. | Yuma, AZ

(Reviewed on 08/24/2021)

I’ve used About it Movers once before this, and was happy to book them again! They go above and beyond to make sure everything is handled carefully, and that there customers are taken care of. Thanks again guys!!

Brittany T. | San Diego, CA

(Reviewed on 08/13/2021)

Chris was on time and did made the move so simple.

yogender n. | san marcos, CA

(Reviewed on 08/08/2021)

Awesome people awesome service

Ivan P. | Calexico, CA

(Reviewed on 07/20/2021)

One of the movers took my Uhaul key while I was away from the truck and locked it in the truck with it running because I was late to the address. These are untrustworthy people.

Alex P. | Los Angeles, CA

(Reviewed on 07/17/2021)

Easiest moving experience I’ve ever had. Set up service the day before to start at 9am on a Saturday. Highly recommend

Cole C. | Atherton, CA

(Reviewed on 06/28/2021)

This is the second time I used them and the are fast and quick. Did not break anything.

Deborah H. | SEELEY, CA

(Reviewed on 05/13/2020)

Greg C. | Corona del Mar, CA

(Reviewed on 09/04/2019)

William M. | Brawley, CA

(Reviewed on 08/15/2019)

I could not have asked for better service from About It Movers. From first contact when my reservation was confirmed by phone call through the completion of moving my belongings into storage, these guys were terrific. Personable, thoughtful, respectful and careful every step of the way. Thanks Abo

Sheryl H. | Roseville, CA

(Reviewed on 08/14/2019)

The mover sent a crew and one of them was not able to lift the heavy items so my husband had to help with all the heavy lifting. A piece of our furniture was damaged and our stair handrail was damaged in several places.

Jeff G. | Olathe, KS

(Reviewed on 06/09/2019)