Customer Reviews for QC Transport

Ryan/Jared/Nick were excellent! There on time. Squeezed us into schedule in spite of last minute order. Unloaded 23 ft trailer in under 3 hours and moved heavy items to specific rooms and also assembled furniture. Great hard working guys! Great attitude! Friendly, Polite and Professional! Definitely

Dinesh O. | Fountain Hills, AZ

(Reviewed on 07/19/2021)

These guys were just excellent ….. Could not have asked for better !!!! You will be so happy !!!!!!!!! They take such good care of your things …. and that is a blessing in the times we are living in today??

Nichole B. | Gilbert, AZ

(Reviewed on 07/05/2021)

Fast, efficient, and helpful. Took great care of our belongings.

Jon S. | Las Vegas, NV

(Reviewed on 07/03/2021)

This was the second team we contracted for the job. The first one LeeWay Transport never returned my calls. Never answered any voicemails or emails. We had to scramble to find replacements to get the job done by 5:00 PM on move date. Thank you to the person who found us the QC Movers and who

Joseph B. | Anthem, AZ

(Reviewed on 06/29/2021)

Rebecca I. | Cumming, GA

(Reviewed on 06/20/2021)

Samantha C. | Avondale, AZ

(Reviewed on 05/31/2021)

We booked QC the morning of our move when our planned help didn’t show. They were responsive, showed up on time after another job and loaded our truck quickly and efficiently in the summer heat in Phoenix. Friendly and professional. We would absolutely hire them again!

Andrea W. | Prescott, AZ

(Reviewed on 08/23/2020)

Ryan and his friend do this really fast, they are both very hardworking, thanks for their help

Shih-Hsiang C. | Tempe, AZ

(Reviewed on 08/22/2020)

I have used a lot of movers and this team was by far the BEST. Constant communication leading up to moving day, arrived on time, finished during allotted time, courtesy, and gentle with my items. Brian and Nick were phenomenal and so efficient. I definitely would recommend them to anyone needing any

Amelia T. | Phoenix, AZ

(Reviewed on 08/17/2020)

This is a great job well done. I work nights and they were very accommodating and flexible for my schedule. They were on time and very efficient and professional. I would definitely use them again!!

Barbara L. | Surprise, AZ

(Reviewed on 08/02/2020)

William L. | Rancho mirage, CA

(Reviewed on 07/11/2020)

The system overbooked the movers, so we had to wait. They made it right through communications, and enthusiasm, and professionalism.

Debra C. | Peoria, AZ

(Reviewed on 05/30/2020)