Customer Reviews for TA auto and moving services

Very efficient and friendly

Ashley R. | Buffalo, NY

(Reviewed on 08/15/2022)

Guys didn't bring their own dollies and asked for a break 20 minutes into a 2 hour job.

Matthew C. | New York, NY

(Reviewed on 07/30/2022)

The company itself was ok. I called and was told I could get someone to move us at noon the next morning and then was called the same day and told me they can't do that time. The movers we had were absolutely awesome, though and helped us move an hour away.

SEMHAREASMERET L. | New Hampton, NY

(Reviewed on 07/15/2022)

The two movers did an excellent job and paid great attention to all our needs. They were right on time and we tipped cash for their hard work.

Allora M. | Fredonia, NY

(Reviewed on 06/28/2022)

Gabrielle O. | Collinsville, OK

(Reviewed on 06/27/2022)

Rini A. | Jamestown, NY

(Reviewed on 06/04/2022)

Great job moving heavy furniture. Friendly and helpful.

Daniel S. | Pinnacle, NC

(Reviewed on 03/10/2022)

Tipped them cash $60

Matthew M. | Frewsburg, NY

(Reviewed on 01/24/2022)

Very friendly and performed there job in a professional manner. Took my suggestions and guidance very well. I would definitely recommend this company.

Henry W. | Angola, NY

(Reviewed on 11/27/2021)

Thanks for the help. Chuck and Dana were a lot of help, didn't complain about the cold and we got the truck unloaded, yay!

James E. | Mesquite, TX

(Reviewed on 11/22/2021)

By the receipts it looked as if I was charged 2x for the box , maybe it’s the wording on receipt that can be a bit confusing

Lorraine S. | Hattiesburg, MS

(Reviewed on 10/12/2021)

The owner of the company and his dedication is the only reason why they are not getting 1 stars. He went out of his way to make things right.

Nikki A. | Tucson, AZ

(Reviewed on 09/24/2021)