Customer Reviews for Price Moving Services

Carrie F. | Thornton, CO

(Reviewed on 07/18/2019)

The best I’ve ever seen! They powered through a tough job with no breaks or grumbling. I saw Ryan run up the stairs (three stories) with a recliner! Ben was equally hard working and pleasant to deal with. The best!

linda p. | Austin, TX

(Reviewed on 07/17/2019)

Both Blake & Ryan were awesome, We really appreciate the work they put in!

Dylan I. | Highlands Ranch, CO

(Reviewed on 07/05/2019)

Guys that help with our move in were fast and took great care of our heavy furniture and boxes (and the house... zero dinged walls, doors, etc.). I would definitely use Price Moving Services again.

Layton B. | Longmont, CO

(Reviewed on 06/30/2019)

On time....extremely efficient...would recommend 100%

Yasna O. | CASTLE ROCK, CO

(Reviewed on 06/28/2019)

Very nice and efficient!!!

Christina M. | El PASO, TX

(Reviewed on 06/18/2019)

We are moving 800+ miles from the Denver, CO area. We called 2 weeks in advance asking for two loaders for 3 hours. They arrive 1/2 hour early and were ready to load right away. No pressure, Friendly, Professional, Courteous, Fast, Efficient, as they loaded all of our belongings into the Uhaul we

James H. | Golden, CO

(Reviewed on 06/16/2019)

I received a phone call about scheduling minutes after I submitted an order online. They arrived promptly an unloaded everything quietly and carefully. I would definitely recommend them!

Marnell K. | Kingman, IN

(Reviewed on 06/13/2019)

Ryan and Blake were great. Great packing help!

William M. | Lincoln, NE

(Reviewed on 06/07/2019)

This was a difficult and challenging move for my daughter, who has anxiety issues. The move went off without a hitch, and we are very grateful for the patience and friendliness of her movers.

Judith S. | Boulder, CO

(Reviewed on 05/31/2019)

Very diligent, strong, and fast. Great job!

David W. | Aurora, CO

(Reviewed on 05/30/2019)

The crew was on time, efficient and quite polite. I would strongly recommend them to anyone.

vernon M. | South Bend, IN

(Reviewed on 05/29/2019)