Customer Reviews for Price Moving Services

Jamie W. | San Rafael, CA

(Reviewed on 05/30/2020)

Very professional, courteous, on-time and skilled - thank you Ryan and Noah!

John B. | Arvada, CO

(Reviewed on 05/28/2020)

Danielle L. | Pagosa Springs, Co

(Reviewed on 05/24/2020)

Excellent Service 100% recommended

Leonardo G. | Parker, CO

(Reviewed on 05/09/2020)

Libby R. | Denver, CO

(Reviewed on 04/29/2020)

Ryan and Noah were a great team. They arrived on time, and did a super job of being very organized, careful, and efficient at my two loading locations. They were very good about putting boxes where I requested at the unloading location, and even volunteered to help me move some things from one over

Gregory W. | Lakewood, CO

(Reviewed on 04/28/2020)

Price Moving Services were amazing! The men started unloading the truck in the rain and finished in a blizzard. The whole time they were fast, professional and took great care of our possessions. These folks are phenomenal!! I can not recommend them highly enough!

david b. | Palmer Lake, CO

(Reviewed on 03/20/2020)

Joseph B. | Telford, PA

(Reviewed on 03/18/2020)

Arrived on time. Was very efficient in loading the truck and stay busy. I was slightly worried I wouldn’t have enough space and they left me with plenty of extra space from packing it so well. I would highly recommend these movers and if I am ever back in Colorado, I will certainly use them again. T

Valerie S. | Castle Rock, CO

(Reviewed on 03/12/2020)

Need to be on time. Given the weather, it was acceptable, but I started moving things in prior to the other person getting here and the other sitting in the vehicle.

Floyd R. | Williston, ND

(Reviewed on 02/03/2020)

Both guys did a super job. I expected the unload to take twice as long as it actually took. They were very professional, and worked constantly. Definitely would do again.

Robert G. | Richmond, tx

(Reviewed on 01/01/2020)

They did an Awesome job!

Beth M. | Broomfield, CO

(Reviewed on 12/31/2019)