Customer Reviews for Wildcat Movers, LLC.

Matthijs W. | TUCSON, AZ

(Reviewed on 08/06/2022)

Will continue to use Wildcat Movers!

Whitney B. | Marana, AZ

(Reviewed on 08/01/2022)

Absolutely stellar job, they were both incredibly friendly and extremely professional. They put everything exactly where I asked and just all around were fantastic.

Randall P. | Corona de Tucson, AZ

(Reviewed on 07/27/2022)

Micha P. | Tucson, AZ

(Reviewed on 07/20/2022)

Micha P. | Tucson, AZ

(Reviewed on 07/20/2022)

Before he arrived, he told me that Uhaul was 2 hours late in providing him with the Uboxes, and they should be done by now, so he needs to charge me more for the additional hours. I agreed, although, it was not my mistake. Once he arrived, he said they were unaware it was a 3rd-floor apartment (I

Abdullah A. | Tucson, AZ

(Reviewed on 06/26/2022)

I did not like the attitude I received from Eric who seemed to be the leader of a two-man group. His helper seems to do most of the work. Eric was constantly on the phone I was told I did not order services for 4 containers and immediately charged me an additional $300. There were four there's alway

Lennie A. | Centralia, WA

(Reviewed on 06/16/2022)

Shari J M. | ATLANTA, GA

(Reviewed on 06/10/2022)

Outstanding Service! Super Professional! Went out of the way to help with everything. HIGHLY RECOMMEND :)

Liz W. | Tucson, AZ

(Reviewed on 05/26/2022)

They did great. At 9:30 a.m., they changed the time to unload from 9:30 to 1 p.m. The loading team in Washington wasn't on time by hours so I was bummed it happened for the unload too. I had to put the 60" TV up on a tall table after they left and it was very awkward alone. I had to extend my U-Haul

Lori B. | Tucson, AZ

(Reviewed on 05/12/2022)

James D. | TUCSON, AZ

(Reviewed on 03/05/2022)

very friendly and careful guys

Valerie M. | Tucson, AZ

(Reviewed on 01/28/2022)