Customer Reviews for Integrity Moving service

Mark C. | Palmyra, VA

(Reviewed on 07/16/2024)

William and Angel went above and beyond our expectations! Professional, punctual, efficient, personable, and friendly.

Christy H. | TRUMBULL, CT

(Reviewed on 07/14/2024)

BENJAMIN D. | Roanoke, VA

(Reviewed on 07/13/2024)

William and Angel were wonderful! On time, friendly, professional, and SO efficient. We would definitely hire them again.

Lee L. | Charlottesville, VA

(Reviewed on 07/12/2024)

These guys were great! There was a little confusion about the time but William and his crew were 100 percent flexible, super friendly, great help unloading my U-Haul into the storage unit. Would definitely work with them again!

Skip K. | Harrisonburg, NY

(Reviewed on 07/04/2024)

They were super flexible time wise and did a great job moving my items during a very hot day!

Micheal H. | Washington, DC

(Reviewed on 06/29/2024)

The guys from Integrity were helpful, efficient, and did a great job with the move

Jason G. | Charlottesville, VA

(Reviewed on 06/24/2024)

They were great. We’d had a nightmare to get to the unloading stage and they made life easy. Hire these guys.

Jackson P. | Charlottesville, VA

(Reviewed on 06/21/2024)

Amazing job, so helpful!

Alicia T. | Harrisonburg, VA

(Reviewed on 06/19/2024)

I will glady recommend Integrity Movers. They were polite, efficient and helpful. They packed the moving truck I rented very well and nothing got broke. I appreciate that they did that on a extremely hot day also!

Ann K. | Bunker Hill, WV

(Reviewed on 06/19/2024)

Omar & his crew were amazing!!! Super communicative (MUCH appreciated since I’d been twice burned by no show movers & no communication from previous movers) very kind and friendly, arrived early, worked hard and fast with no complaints! They were faced with a huge task due to my last movers not packing my previous truck fully - and went above and beyond!!! I would highly recommend them, and would definitely hire them again!!!

Suzanne C. | MADISON, VA

(Reviewed on 06/14/2024)

so all went well but when I was travelling I noticed that boxes were falling forward from the top and some boxes were partially crushed from heavier boxes being on top of the boxes that were partially crushed.

Jose R. | Sarasota, FL

(Reviewed on 06/10/2024)