Customer Reviews for Integrity Moving service

Andrew H. | Charlottesville, VA

(Reviewed on 02/29/2024)

Kelly R. | Rockingham, VA

(Reviewed on 02/27/2024)

The two guys were amazing and I appreciate how careful they were with my families things. The way they packed the truck make it easy for removal as well!

Seneman P. | Staunton, VA

(Reviewed on 02/19/2024)

Travis and Devin arrived on time finished early and did a great job. They moved everything with care and were very professional.

Michael R. | Harrisonburg, VA

(Reviewed on 02/10/2024)

Saritha H. | Fredericksburg, VA

(Reviewed on 02/07/2024)

Saritha H. | Fredericksburg, VA

(Reviewed on 02/07/2024)

Michael E. | waynesboro, VA

(Reviewed on 02/06/2024)

I had a very rough start to my move date. Miss Nikki was most helpful. I had to reschedule a couple of times with them because of my rental reservation being changed and putting me behind 3 hrs of scheduled time. Dante and Devin still came and waited for me. These two were absolutely awesome. They were very kind and helpful. They put all of my things in the rooms that I asked and made my moving transition easy. I would 100 highly recommend them and if I ever need to move again I will certainly want to request them. Thank you so much guys.

Alisha H. | Gordonsville, VA

(Reviewed on 02/06/2024)

Great guys that were very helpful and professional!

Norbert D. | Rahway, NJ

(Reviewed on 02/03/2024)

Devin and Travis Fleming are the best! They were careful, courteous, respectful and a hard working team. Highly recommend them for your moving needs!

Thomas S. | Chaska, MN

(Reviewed on 01/30/2024)

Our loaders were great! They confirmed the load ahead of time and let us know their ETA on the day of and arrived on time. They were very friendly. We had a two address delivery and they helped pack everything in the right order. They were very careful with everything and fit everything in the truck securely. They were very qyick, loading a 2 room apt worth if furniture and boxes in less than 2 hours. We would definitely recommend and use their services again.

Deborah K. | Frederick, MD

(Reviewed on 01/21/2024)

Devin & Dante were just what you want. Punctual, professional, and skilled. They knew how to treat furniture, rugs, and framings. They were adept at following instructions and frequently asked for guidance if they were not sure. We will use them again.

Ronald W. | Staunton, VA

(Reviewed on 01/15/2024)