Customer Reviews for Miracle movers

Very nice, professional.

Joy M. | Hayden, AL

(Reviewed on 03/06/2021)

Friendly, professional and very effecient

Christina R. | Lincoln, NE

(Reviewed on 03/05/2021)

These moves nailed it! Great job!

Brandon W. | Decatur, AL

(Reviewed on 03/04/2021)

Very professional and accommodating packing was done good. Very careful with furniture. Would recommend and use again

William R. | Gulf Breeze, FL

(Reviewed on 03/02/2021)

Ryland H. | Hermitage, TN

(Reviewed on 02/28/2021)

They showed up on time, worked hard, packed our truck very well, fit EVERYTHING!, and we’re pleasant to be around. Would 100% use them again. Great service!

Deborah M. | Cedar Bluff, AL

(Reviewed on 02/24/2021)

Miracle Movers were excellent! Worked with me on date changes due to snow/ice storm. Very careful & efficient.

Ryan or Shirley H. | Milton, TN

(Reviewed on 02/24/2021)

Miracle movers were professional, on time, communicated with me from the moment they received the request. Will definitely use them again. Thanks

Traci S. | Murfreesboro, TN

(Reviewed on 02/23/2021)

Aaron and Tyler were great! They were VERY communicative and kept us updated on any delays due to weather. They were fast and friendly. Would definitely use them again for my next big move!

Allison K. | Odon, IN

(Reviewed on 02/22/2021)

Quick work, courteous, and careful.

JOHN K. | Huntsville, AL

(Reviewed on 02/21/2021)

Aaron & Tyler were great! I asked them to arrive at 8:15am. They were early, waiting on me to return with the U-haul truck. Unfortunately, I rented a truck too small. They waited 45 minutes for me to correct my error. I really appreciated their patience, professionalism and ability to work quickly,

Sharra R. | Hattiesburg, MS

(Reviewed on 02/19/2021)

The Loaders Were Great! Very Polite and Phenomenal at Packing a Truck!

Janice P. | Florence, KY

(Reviewed on 02/14/2021)