Customer Reviews for Interstellar Moving

Distance to drive was a bit far. Thought they were a local company.

Kenneth M. | Oakland, CA

(Reviewed on 11/17/2019)

Polite hard works knew what to do got job done fast Thank you George Munoz

George M. | Soledad, CA

(Reviewed on 10/30/2019)

Kevin D. | Murphys, CA

(Reviewed on 10/10/2019)

On the bright side: the service itself was efficient, smooth, and easy. The gentlemen assisting me in my move were polite and professional. The icky stuff: I scheduled the unloading of my Uhaul Ubox which has a set price not dependent on time, the pwner/manager called me during the job and req

Elliot G. | Salinas, CA

(Reviewed on 09/27/2019)

Bobby S. | Coleville, CA

(Reviewed on 09/17/2019)

Punctual and hardworking. The movers did a great job. Very quick but took care of my things. I would highly recommend them.

Alex z. | Escalon, CA

(Reviewed on 08/21/2019)

The 2 guys who helped me move did an excellent job - very efficient, friendly, and careful with my furniture. Thank you!

Karen T. | Irvine, CA

(Reviewed on 08/19/2019)

Arrived over 30 min past the hour window for arrival time. They had called to let us know but it was to late to make adjustments in our schedule.

Barbara D. | Escondido, CA

(Reviewed on 08/15/2019)

youbert R. | Turlock, CA

(Reviewed on 08/11/2019)

Were supposed to arrive between 9-10 am. Called at 9:45 to say 10:30 because of a flat tire. At 11:15 I called them. Was assured they were on their way. Finally arrived at noon. I would have cancelled but needed items moved that day. Needless to say I won’t be using them again.

Jamie V. | OAKDALE, CA

(Reviewed on 08/11/2019)

These guys were awesome! Very fast, efficient and professional. Will be using them again when I move.

Robert W. | Phoenix, az

(Reviewed on 08/07/2019)

These guys were so great, patient, knowledgeable during the loading of a 20 foot U-Haul truck. Great skills in getting everything safely loaded. Thank you so much!

Lisa S. | San Jose, CA

(Reviewed on 08/02/2019)