Customer Reviews for Best Damn Movers

Was scheduled to have 2 guys come out but only 1 showed up and for the guy that did show up did a fabulous job

Marci R. | Mesa, AZ

(Reviewed on 11/09/2022)

Omar C. | Fresno, CA

(Reviewed on 10/31/2022)

A young crew ready and willing to work - they did a great job.

Jonathon T. | Gilbert, AZ

(Reviewed on 10/01/2022)

These guys were amazing! I made a last minute reservation and they showed up a couple hours later - right on time. It was amazing how much they were able to fit into my truck! They were friendly and professional. I would highly recommend.

Todd S. | Tempe, AZ

(Reviewed on 09/29/2022)

Was able to schedule quickly. Owner communicated promptly. Moving help arrived on time and worked extremely hard!!! I have used moving help multiple times and this was by far the best service I have received. Would recommend and use again!!

Valerie M. | Chandler, AZ

(Reviewed on 08/28/2022)

Steven N. | mesa, AZ

(Reviewed on 07/29/2022)

These guys were great.

Chris H. | Harrisburg, NC

(Reviewed on 07/08/2022)

These guys did great. They brought their Tetris skills and packed a 10x20 storage unit into a 20 foot uhaul, including a 600 LB safe. Drove 700 miles and found nothing broken during unload. Definitely recommend.

Steve D. | COLORADO SPRINGS, CO

(Reviewed on 05/16/2022)

Company was able to stay in contact and arrived on time but only had 1 person for first portion of time reserved. Even with that they still got the whole job done ahead of time.

Lori S. | Phoenix, AZ

(Reviewed on 05/02/2022)

Marcus was very professional.

Diane G. | Gold Canyon, AZ

(Reviewed on 04/29/2022)

Easy going dudes who were very helpful.

Drew H. | Phoenix, AZ

(Reviewed on 04/11/2022)

Michael and Ricky helped us move and we could not have done it without them. The move took more time than I had been quoted and now that I am unpacked and have had a moment to assess the damage to my belongings I am wildly upset. These are the items damaged or destroyed in the move: my beautiful d

Brandi R. | Tempe, AZ

(Reviewed on 03/01/2022)