Customer Reviews for Best Damn Movers

My movers where fast and efficient

Eliajah G. | Mesa, AZ

(Reviewed on 07/26/2021)

Best Damn Movers are truly the best damn movers! They provide excellent communication before the scheduled appointment. I would utilize them again and again!

Jennifer B. | Waldport, OR

(Reviewed on 07/25/2021)

The two gentleman that helped unload our truck were amazing! They handled our furniture and packages with care and were also very kind! I will be using moving help again.

Angelina B. | San Marcos, CA

(Reviewed on 07/24/2021)

Nicole D. | Gilbert, AZ

(Reviewed on 07/20/2021)

Great job

Kevin C. | Woodway, WA

(Reviewed on 07/19/2021)

Excellent experience! Arrived on time Were super careful with furniture, wrapped furniture and TV’s secured in truck and packed it well. They worked really hard in 105 degree heat. True professionals! They ARE the Best Damn Movers!!

Amy W. | Chandler, AZ

(Reviewed on 07/17/2021)

These guys busted their butts in 110 degree weather and managed to get all our stuff packed up in U-boxes. They fixed the horrendous job the movers the day before had done and went above and beyond my expectations. Very impressed and would definitely recommend.

Kristin C. | San Marcos, CA

(Reviewed on 07/10/2021)

Armani and Cam moved us with excellent service! Very reliable and professional. Would recommend them to anyone!!!

Whitney B. | Mesa, AZ

(Reviewed on 07/10/2021)

Teresa R. | Phoenix, AZ

(Reviewed on 07/08/2021)

Mackenzie D. | Scottsdale, AZ

(Reviewed on 07/05/2021)

Did a wonderful job loading up the truck quickly on short notice.

Joseph H. | Gilbert, AZ

(Reviewed on 07/03/2021)

One of the two guys was pretty decent, communicated well, and was on top of things. The other seemed like he’d never moved anything before. Somehow I knew more about how to pack things properly than they did (e.g. I had to show them how to wrap furniture with blankets and plastic wrap… and some esca

Brad W. | Scottsdale, AZ

(Reviewed on 06/30/2021)