Customer Reviews for Best Damn Movers

They were 55 minutes late. The job should have only taken 55 minutes, so, I was delayed getting on the road. While its great they took the initiative to take a LYFT to my house, ive used moving help many times and never had them show up with zero supplies before. Before movers were friendly and poli

Julie S. | Chandler, AZ

(Reviewed on 05/22/2020)

We gave the 3 movers a cash tip. They were great guys!!

MARY K. | Buckeye, AZ

(Reviewed on 05/15/2020)

These gentlemen were great! They were handed a crap job and completed it while being polite, nice, and professional.

Christopher C. | Star, ID

(Reviewed on 05/03/2020)

Would use them again

michelle o. | Queen Creek, AZ

(Reviewed on 05/02/2020)

The two young men who helped me move were friendly and took great care loading and unloading.

Jacqueline H. | Gold Canyon, AZ

(Reviewed on 05/02/2020)

We requested moving help late in the evening and selected Best Damn Movers because of the price quoted and the name just catches your attention. Mack and Shane called us to let us know they were going to be working with us and the time they would be there. Understandably they were a few minutes la

Anthony M. | Upland, CA

(Reviewed on 04/25/2020)

Very professional and thorough.

Jill M. | Denver, CO

(Reviewed on 04/19/2020)

James R. | Pleasant hill, CA

(Reviewed on 04/02/2020)

Janiese E. | Chandler, AZ

(Reviewed on 03/15/2020)

We could not have asked for four nicer guys to help us. We unloaded two 26 foot trucks and one long trailer in four hours. We would use them again in a heartbeat.

Patti M. | Livingston, Tx

(Reviewed on 03/13/2020)

The two folks we had were phenomenal! They were expedient, professional, and took care of every piece of furniture they touched. I would recommend them to anybody, definitely the quickest moving company I've dealt with. Thank you!

Nick K. | Vancouver, WA

(Reviewed on 03/09/2020)

Highly recommend this moving company! I couldn't have asked for better, more courteous service! They fit everything in like a glove, down to the last square inch of the moving truck. Thank you kindly for making it such a smooth, easy going move!

Amber C. | Gilbert, AZ

(Reviewed on 12/16/2019)