Customer Reviews for Best Damn Movers

Diana H. | Chandler, AZ

(Reviewed on 05/16/2021)

Showed up an hour late, but once they were onsite they worked tirelessly until we were done!

Camille C. | gilbert, AZ

(Reviewed on 05/15/2021)

The guys were great at their job! Thanks

Kasandra T. | Lathrop, CA

(Reviewed on 05/15/2021)

They were very sweet and communicative, will definitely consider hiring them again!

Marisa C. | Phoenix, AZ

(Reviewed on 05/01/2021)

Great service! Got all of my stuff off a 15ft uhaul in an hour.

SARAH T. | Phoenix, AZ

(Reviewed on 04/30/2021)

Had a great experience with Best Damn Movers. They called before the scheduled time to let them know they were on their way, and when they showed up we made a plan of how the truck should be loaded based on the items I had. They were quick and took care with my items and were just awesome to work w

Maria R. | Tempe, AZ

(Reviewed on 04/29/2021)

These guys were amazing. They arrived on time, were super professional and handled our unload perfectly. We didn’t give them an easy job, several pieces of furniture had to go up a spiral staircase and we had an antique wardrobe that was incredibly heavy / difficult to work with, but Manuel, Oscar,

Christopher H. | Gilbert, AZ

(Reviewed on 04/25/2021)

Excellent service, they arrived on time and got ALOT of our things loaded in our uhaul truck in just 2 hours. Would definitely recommend them.

Caroline D. | Aurora, CO

(Reviewed on 04/19/2021)

The guys that came were so sweet! Everything was super efficient and quick, and they did a great job.

Miranda W. | Baltimore, MD

(Reviewed on 04/17/2021)

Terrible movers. One guy tried to burn the plastic twine with a lighter inside the truck that was filled with all of our stuff because he didn't have a knife and didn't bother to ask if I had one which I did. The other member of the crew wanted to talk instead of work, these guys had no hussle and w

David F. | Sylmar, CA

(Reviewed on 04/13/2021)

The movers said they didn't use dollies to move furniture because they weren't allowed. However they did alliw us to pick up some dollies to use. This cost some time so it took a bit longer to complete the move, but they worked to find a solution and did complete the work.

Laurie S. | Phoenix, AZ

(Reviewed on 04/11/2021)

Great guys. Very polite and careful.

Kristi C. | Chandler, AZ

(Reviewed on 04/09/2021)