Customer Reviews for Best Damn Movers

Mack and Shane were awesome- Fast and careful- just what you want in moving help

Karen Z. | Scottsdale, AZ

(Reviewed on 10/13/2020)

Very professional

CHRISTY M. | Scottsdale, AZ

(Reviewed on 10/10/2020)

Pros: Movers were on time and friendly. They were flexible with scheduling and even showed up early. Cons: Couldnt efficiently organized the truck until they were pressed too, took smoke breaks, ripped a leather couch, majorly scuffed a desk, broke a bookcase and destroyed the wheel off a craftsman

Morgan J. | Tempe, AZ

(Reviewed on 09/21/2020)

Requested 4 movers, 3 showed up. 1.5 hours later a 4th showed up to help then one of them that was there disappeared for an hour. The 26 ft moving van was loaded so sloppy that when they were done my neighbor and I had to unload the back half of the truck and redo it to get more items to fit. The m

Larry O. | Box Elder, SD

(Reviewed on 09/20/2020)

Excellent crew

Senga K. | Tempe, AZ

(Reviewed on 09/20/2020)

The two guys were awesome. Very polite and ver helpful.

Chris M. | Wichita, KS

(Reviewed on 09/04/2020)

Very courteous and on time! Thanks for your help!

Aarron B. | Columbia, MO

(Reviewed on 09/02/2020)

The kids did good, but they were not careful with some of our stuff. We told them that one dresser was too heavy to leave the drawers in, but they insisted that they could handle it. They ended up damaging the dresser and breaking a drawer. They also arrived 1 hour and a half late.

Maria B. | San Tan Valley, AZ

(Reviewed on 09/01/2020)

They don't leave until they are paid.

MICHAEL H. | Mesa, AZ

(Reviewed on 09/01/2020)

They worked fast. But the packing in the truck could have been a lot better. The tv could have been supported by the mattress. The mattress should have been at the front of the truck.

Bonnie M. | Avondale, AZ

(Reviewed on 08/30/2020)

Movers were late; 2 arrived 10 minutes late and then the other 2 arrived 45 minutes late. To top it off, after the 2 hour hire time, not worked time, they asked to leave; I was so stunned that I said “just go”. The actual work time I got from them was the equivalent of under 90 minutes. I paid fo

Brian B. | Broomfield, CO

(Reviewed on 08/30/2020)

The guys were so quick and helpful! Very punctual and polite as well as being very careful with my furniture.

Elyse N. | San Diego, CA

(Reviewed on 08/28/2020)