Customer Reviews for Best Damn Movers

Ebony W. | Peoria, AZ

(Reviewed on 09/03/2019)

This is the second time we used this group I would call them every time In past other movers were 50/50 in reliability These guys r great ontime know how to pack for safe n secure delivery know their business Thanks!

Catherine U. | Maricopa, AZ

(Reviewed on 08/30/2019)

These guys were amazing!!! They communicated first thing in the morning to get information regarding the job! They arrived in a timely manner and began to unload the truck. We were able to with Carl and Jalil to unload two 26’ trucks in two hours!!!!! They are the best. Thanks guys because they even

Patrice J. | MARICOPA, AZ

(Reviewed on 08/12/2019)

Jalil and Mikal were very professional and fast! They assured us they would move it all for us, which was down the stairs and then up the stairs again. I was reluctant to hire moving help because of the cost, but after these two men moved us, we realized we would have never been able to do it alon

Jessica A. | El Mirage, AZ

(Reviewed on 08/01/2019)

Rachel P. | Gilbert, AZ

(Reviewed on 07/29/2019)

These guys are great.

wayne h. | phoenix, AZ

(Reviewed on 07/18/2019)

Multiple furniture items we not wrapped with blankets we provided to movers and I have taken pictures of the damaged items as they were unloaded by the crew at our destination. I have spoken with the representative in Gilbert AZ today and he advised me to send him pictures which I have done.

Bart L. | Goodyear, AZ

(Reviewed on 07/17/2019)

Good guys

Chad G. | Payson, AZ

(Reviewed on 07/12/2019)

We had 2 inexperienced movers, scratched floor during refrigerator move. Didn’t come w/ appliance dolly.. only hand truck.

Laura D. | Sun City West, AZ

(Reviewed on 07/05/2019)

Madi H. | Knoxville, TN

(Reviewed on 07/04/2019)

During the hottest day this the two gentlemen for you company was on time and ready to work. Even though nothing went according to plan the guy stayed up beat. I wish I could remember the two gentlemens names but thank you, and I will definitely tell my friends and family who to call if they're movi

Brent L. | Fountain Hills, AZ

(Reviewed on 06/29/2019)

Gave me a call well in advance to let me know they would be a little late, about 20 minutes (they came from Phoenix, we moved to Maricopa) very polite, very professional. Would use again and would recommend.

Christine J. | Henderson, NV

(Reviewed on 06/28/2019)