Customer Reviews for M & M Movers

no tip included because we paid for 2 hours and move was done in 1 hour 15 minutes. 45 minute pay that was not needed is the tip.

Joseph w. | Trenton, NJ

(Reviewed on 08/25/2020)

Donna S. | Hudson, FL

(Reviewed on 07/27/2020)

A+, thanks Jermaine and Joe.

Donna S. | Hudson, FL

(Reviewed on 07/24/2020)

Kelvin and the whole crew were exceptional! He was incredibly communicative the day of the move and they were all very efficient in getting everything out of my apartment and into my UBox. I would recommend them to anyone in need of moving services!

Elizabeth C. | Wallingford, CT

(Reviewed on 07/23/2020)

I couldn’t have picked a better company. Kelvin and his son were very professional, they arrived on time. They moved all my furniture in exactly two hours like we agreed on. I’m a very satisfied customer. Will be referring them to my friends and family. Thanks guys

Gladys P. | Naugatuck, CT

(Reviewed on 07/03/2020)

Very happy with this provider! Jordan and David were great, they arrived on time, were efficient and got everything loaded and unloaded at my new home ahead of schedule! Would definitely recommend and use again for future moving needs!

Megan B. | Waterbury, CT

(Reviewed on 06/28/2020)

Rosa R. | Ambler, PA

(Reviewed on 06/08/2020)

Aimee N. | Beverly, MA

(Reviewed on 06/01/2020)

These guys were incredible! Friendly, reliable, fast, and committed to excellent service. I highly suggest & will use on any future moves.

Kylie N. | Still River, Ma

(Reviewed on 05/27/2020)

Kelvin and his team were excellent in both communication before the move and in completing it. They made it fast, easy, and one of the least stressful moves I've ever had. Thank you!

ELENA D. | Brooklyn, NY

(Reviewed on 03/27/2020)

M&M responded super quickly and had a remarkably fast turn-around time. My box arrived almost a week earlier than expected and they rescheduled their moving help and were here within about an hour with my stuff. They were very professional, efficient, friendly, and careful. Will use M&M again!

Murphy T. | Stanford, CA

(Reviewed on 03/25/2020)

Fantastic!!! Would definitely use them again

Kelly R. | Avon, CT

(Reviewed on 03/22/2020)