Customer Reviews for M & M Movers

M & M Movers were wonderful, they were on the ball coordinating the delivery of the U-Box, loaded it quickly and efficiently, and provided solid moving advice. Would definitely book again in the future! (Movers were already tipped in person.)

Stefan T. | New Milford, CT

(Reviewed on 06/01/2021)

It’s a miracle they were able to fit all our stuff in one ubox.

Mohamed A. | Sanford, FL

(Reviewed on 05/29/2021)

The movers were very professional and on time. Completed the job in a timely manner. Jermaine and Akeem were very professional.

Delena G. | New Haven, CT

(Reviewed on 03/25/2021)

Kelvin and the team were fantastic! I requested their services at the last minute because of an injury that prevented me from handling it myself, and they fit me in to an already busy schedule. They kept me updated about the timing so that I never sat around waiting, and the actual services were smo

Christine P. | Minneapolis, MN

(Reviewed on 11/14/2020)

The crew was exceptional. Fast, polite, respectful of mask policies.

Louis S. | New Haven, CT

(Reviewed on 10/24/2020)

no tip included because we paid for 2 hours and move was done in 1 hour 15 minutes. 45 minute pay that was not needed is the tip.

Joseph w. | Trenton, NJ

(Reviewed on 08/25/2020)

Donna S. | Hudson, FL

(Reviewed on 07/27/2020)

A+, thanks Jermaine and Joe.

Donna S. | Hudson, FL

(Reviewed on 07/24/2020)

Kelvin and the whole crew were exceptional! He was incredibly communicative the day of the move and they were all very efficient in getting everything out of my apartment and into my UBox. I would recommend them to anyone in need of moving services!

Elizabeth C. | Wallingford, CT

(Reviewed on 07/23/2020)

I couldn’t have picked a better company. Kelvin and his son were very professional, they arrived on time. They moved all my furniture in exactly two hours like we agreed on. I’m a very satisfied customer. Will be referring them to my friends and family. Thanks guys

Gladys P. | Naugatuck, CT

(Reviewed on 07/03/2020)

Very happy with this provider! Jordan and David were great, they arrived on time, were efficient and got everything loaded and unloaded at my new home ahead of schedule! Would definitely recommend and use again for future moving needs!

Megan B. | Waterbury, CT

(Reviewed on 06/28/2020)

Rosa R. | Ambler, PA

(Reviewed on 06/08/2020)