Customer Reviews for Tidy Movers

The guys were both very kind. However, we had to redo a lot of the work they did due to it falling over and they scracthed up and entire dresser.

Ryan O. | BLACKLICK, OH

(Reviewed on 12/18/2019)

The two gentlemen arrived in a timely fashion and got right to work. I have some big pieces and they came down the stairs no problem . Angel was a great communicator by phone and a comprehensive email. Thanks!

Jennifer D. | Columbus, OH

(Reviewed on 12/02/2019)

3 hours late, when a crew finally showed up they were nice guys tried to work hard but not very good movers. Damaged cupbord, drug furniture onground hit walls ceilings. Company has offered to refund one hour of the fee, I feel it shoul be at least two given all the issues.

bill p. | Rayland, OH

(Reviewed on 11/30/2019)

Tim T. | Westerville, OH

(Reviewed on 11/24/2019)

Ty and Davont were extraordinary!! They were expert movers, packers. They were very professional and caring. We can’t give them enough high praise.

William K. | Columbus, OH

(Reviewed on 11/02/2019)

Showed up early (which was not ideal in my case, I was still preparing items to move), worked hard, only one item slightly damaged. Were available an additional hour which was appreciated.

Melanie C. | Columbus, OH

(Reviewed on 10/31/2019)

Rachel D. | Carterville, IL

(Reviewed on 10/20/2019)

A great company!! Professional, courteous, on time, and provided great customer service! Will definitely use again if needed!

Melisa H. | Newark, OH

(Reviewed on 09/15/2019)

Easy process.

Jeff D. | Tampa, FL

(Reviewed on 08/24/2019)

I had a bit of a mixed experience. One guy was very open with communications and worked diligently to get things done. The other seemed to wait for instruction for every move. Overall, they were helpful and needed for my move.

Richard E. | Hilliard, OH

(Reviewed on 08/24/2019)

Movers were super professional and speedy with moving from storage to apartment.

Kelsie G. | Galena, OH

(Reviewed on 08/19/2019)

Go Raiders!

Jamie B. | Winston-Salem, NC

(Reviewed on 08/12/2019)