Customer Reviews for Smart Move

These guys are GREAT!! Helped me get my truck unloaded during a driving rainstorm and were always friendly and courteous and did their best to keep my belongings dry.

Jeffrey M. | Kansas City, MO

(Reviewed on 09/17/2019)

Audrey H. | Baton Rouge, LA

(Reviewed on 09/17/2019)

Chris and the guys were amazing from start to finish. I had to adjust my time slot with them and they were very flexible and helpful. I had an across country move with two huge trucks. They took one look at them and got started and never stopped until their time was up. Amazing work ethic. Even thou

Michael F. | Sevierville, TN

(Reviewed on 09/12/2019)

William B. | New Orleans, LA

(Reviewed on 09/09/2019)

Our movers Chris and Mark were very fast and thorough. I will be calling them for future moves. Excellent!!

Markeitha M. | Houston, TX, TX

(Reviewed on 09/07/2019)

These guys were awesome. I couldn’t have asked for more. Highly recommend and will definitely use again!

Jimmy A. | Pasadena, TX

(Reviewed on 09/06/2019)

bryan k. | stanley, NC

(Reviewed on 09/01/2019)

PAUL J. | Fort Worth, TX

(Reviewed on 09/01/2019)

These guys were efficient and organized. Excellent communication with myself and each other. They were friendly and professional. Despite some hiccups with the leasing office, and no help from me, these guys STILL finished on time. Hardworking and honest. I will DEFINITELY be referring them and if

Elena A. | Houston, TX

(Reviewed on 08/31/2019)

Chris was super nice, and his assistant as well! Very efficient, on time, professional and extremely helpful. Highly recommend!

camela e. | conroe, tx

(Reviewed on 08/30/2019)

Arrived on time. Surveyed boxes and furniture to load. And then got to work. Great load that didnt shift. Some of the best I've ever used. Very courteous as well.

Michael Z. | Port Aransas, TX

(Reviewed on 08/27/2019)

Very nice, professional and great help!

Mallory M. | Oxford, MS

(Reviewed on 08/24/2019)