Customer Reviews for L.A.'s Moving Team

Brian and Matthew were absolutely fantastic movers. I moved down to Los Angeles to start residency and they made moving a 2-bedroom apartment via U-Boxes seamless. They had great communication (texting and emailing to confirm delivery times and give ETAs), and were polite, professional, and efficient. Not including driving time to pick up the U-Boxes from the warehouses, they took less than 2 hours to unpack 2 completely filled U-Boxes, even delivering boxes to each bedroom (including upstairs) when they didn't have to. There was no damage to the floors, walls, or boxes by the time they left. I definitely plan on using them for my next move in the LA area even if not using U-Boxes (or U-Haul). I have no idea how their service was so affordable, but man am I glad I chose them.

Nicholas T. | Los Angeles, CA

(Reviewed on 05/17/2024)

The gentleman who handled my delivery and pick up was EXCEPTIONAL! A total joy to work with.

Lynn R F. | Los-Angeles, CA

(Reviewed on 04/30/2024)

Delivery and unload was a breeze! -- finished in under 45 minutes. Brian and Matthew were outstanding -- professional, courteous, very hard-working, and highly organized. Thank you so much!

Jeni N. | Los Angeles, CA

(Reviewed on 04/29/2024)

So happy I chose LA’s moving team for my out of state move. They were friendly, helpful and very efficient!

Katelyn H. | Los Angeles, CA

(Reviewed on 04/29/2024)

Brain and Matthew were excellent movers . Arrived on time , packed and unpacked all furniture and clothing in our storage units.

Steve A. | Westchester, CA

(Reviewed on 04/15/2024)

Very Professional and completed without any issues.

Nagaraju B. | Buena Park, CA

(Reviewed on 04/14/2024)

The team made it so easy for me to feel settled. They really cared for both my items and the house and made me feel like I picked the right movers. Nothing was broken, I think eveything was unloaded within an hr. And they were both so polite!! Thank you!

Arianna D. | Oak Harbor, WA

(Reviewed on 04/07/2024)

Both Brian and Matt set the bar for other moving services. They were on time, careful with all the items as well as the walls and door frames. Not a scratch. I would choose to work with them again.

Dave A. | Visalia, CA

(Reviewed on 04/06/2024)

Had a great experience with Brian and crew today. They arrived on time the communicated with me before they arrived, and throughout the process of loading. my truck was about 2 feet shorter than I needed to get but amazingly the team almost got everything in. Good attention to quality and great at packing the truck. I would definitely use them again.

Brad H. | Long Beach, CA

(Reviewed on 04/01/2024)

These guys were truly outstanding. They made a hard job look easy. They showed up 10 minutes early and made our truck look like a perfect game of Tetris. Everything was packed with care and securely. They were extremely pleasant to work with especially Brian! Thank you so much guys! You made a stressful day a lot easier!

Gretchen H. | Los Angeles, CA

(Reviewed on 03/30/2024)

I am so appreciative of the service I just received. I had unexpected interruptions and wasn't ready, but they calmly helped me get things together. Moving is stressful and they made it so much more manageable then any movers I have used over the years! I highly recommend!!

Holly S. | Tustin, CA

(Reviewed on 03/29/2024)

I am so happy with the job these guys did! Brian and his partner were so friendly and accommodating and even took photos of damages the past company did before moving anything out of the van. They were wonderful! I almost wish they’d been in Ohio for tbe first leg of my journey .

PAUL B. | Reynoldsburg, OH

(Reviewed on 03/29/2024)