Customer Reviews for Eternity Movers

Sadao K. | Sherman Oaks, CA

(Reviewed on 07/04/2022)

Very reliable, friendly and fast.

Stacey E. | Henrico, VA

(Reviewed on 07/03/2022)

My movers were friendly, very hard working, and a true blessing. They worked tirelessly w/out complaint during an exhaustive heat. Communication was excellent & they were accommodating w/ my questionable arrival time due to long distance move. I highly recommend them!

Genessa B. | Hedgesville, WV

(Reviewed on 07/01/2022)

Deaondre and Anthony were incredible! They are absolute beasts. They worked really hard and made us feel really safe and content during the move! I would definitely use them again and recommend them to anyone who needs movers! John, the coordinator, was very responsive and helpful. The movers showed

Shira S. | Toronto, ON

(Reviewed on 07/01/2022)

I needed help with very little notice and was so relieved these guys could get here fast and work fast.

Jonathan W. | Washington, DC

(Reviewed on 07/01/2022)

Excellent work and they were very efficient

Christiane T. | Wilkes-Barre, PA

(Reviewed on 06/30/2022)

Daniel R. | Somerville, MA

(Reviewed on 06/29/2022)

Nathaniel L. | New London, NH

(Reviewed on 06/27/2022)

BintuPeter K. | MONTVILLE, NJ

(Reviewed on 06/22/2022)

Eternity Movers were great during the entire process. They called the day before to schedule a time and get pertinent information. The actual mover (Dave) called the evening before to verify the time and text the morning of. Both movers showed up on time and got to work. The help I needed was loadin

Amalia P. | Allentown, PA

(Reviewed on 06/21/2022)

Ashunti E. | Hauppauge, NY

(Reviewed on 06/18/2022)

The person who was supposed to come was late for over 1 hour. And I was acknowledged that the move hadn't finished the previous job (which I didn't know if that was true). So he connected me to another mover, who came another 40 min later, but finished the job excellently. So it means this company h

Yizhe W. | Edgewater, NJ

(Reviewed on 06/07/2022)