Customer Reviews for Dependable Movers

The guys were very efficient and great to work with. When the schedule changed they communicated with me about delays and made up the lost time while unloading the truck. I would absolutely use them again!

Tiernan O. | Lancaster, PA

(Reviewed on 08/24/2019)

Great quick service. We Would recommend

Bridgett C. | York, PA

(Reviewed on 08/24/2019)

They were very professional, careful, and quick. Would use again!

Sarah O. | Baltimore, MD

(Reviewed on 08/19/2019)

The communication was excellent. The guys were so polite and worked really fast. I would definitely recommend them.

Pamela V. | Waynesboro, PA

(Reviewed on 08/13/2019)

Nice & respectful. Overbooked: had job in MD & 2 in PA. Would have liked more updates on their location & ETA. Arrived at 7:00 pm. Slid mattress & boxsprings over rough steps instead of carrying them. Must have been tired.

Rhonda H. | Amherst, VA

(Reviewed on 08/11/2019)

Theu went above and beyond in the service. These guys were very fast and efficient and knew exactly what they were doing. I would definatly use them again. Melissa P. Altoona pa

Melissa P. | Altoona, PA

(Reviewed on 08/11/2019)

They arrived four hours later than anticipated from the phone call the day before. Called two hours into the lateness to say he was coming to Central PA from WV. Then they wanted another $70 because a third person came along. It was rush rush rush to get done and get the payment code.

Eric C. | Elizabethtown, PA

(Reviewed on 08/09/2019)

Mel and Amir were fantastic. They both had a very positive attitude and a work ethic that you just don't see any more. I was very impressed and I enemy veteran who is very hard to impress.

Nathan C. | Owings Mills, MD

(Reviewed on 08/05/2019)

The movers showed up a little later than expected, but they did call to tell me when they were coming. The actual unloading job went really fast and there were no issues. I would recommend them and would use them next time I move.

anuj p. | bowie, MD

(Reviewed on 08/03/2019)

They were awesome! Friendly, professional and fast workers. I will definitely use them again.

Diane B. | Paris, VA

(Reviewed on 07/30/2019)

Danial M. | Falling Waters, WV

(Reviewed on 07/27/2019)

David Y. | Hershey, PA

(Reviewed on 07/27/2019)