Customer Reviews for Next Generation Movers

Did a great job loading the truck. Worked quickly and was very careful. Highly recommend!

Mehial G. | San Diego, CA

(Reviewed on 12/05/2019)

Susan B. | Murrieta, Ca

(Reviewed on 11/26/2019)

Very professional, dependable, communicated with me throughout the process before, during and after the move. I would definitely us Next Generation Movers again for any type of move. Thoroughly pleased with their services. Excellent Rating - 5 star of out 5. - Thank you, Sasha!

Deborah M. | Menifee, CA

(Reviewed on 10/20/2019)

very friendly, organized, good communication, happy with service. I would hire them again.

Jessy A. | Huntington Beach, CA

(Reviewed on 10/18/2019)

Awesome movers!!! Made the stress of moving so much easier. They were quick, prompt and not one scratch or bump on the wall.

Claudia H. | Menifee, CA

(Reviewed on 10/15/2019)

The movers were on time and completed the unloading job in 30 minutes. While they were very efficient, I felt they could have been more careful. I found marks on the wall and small scuffs on the door frame. Speed is not everything. Overall, I was satisfied with the outcome, timely unloading job and

Khrystsina W. | Lake Elsinore, CA

(Reviewed on 10/13/2019)

Elizabeth M. | Encinitas, CA

(Reviewed on 09/29/2019)

The movers were courteous and professional. They were able to accomplish our move in the time quoted. I would recommend them to anyone.

George A. | Anaheim, CA

(Reviewed on 09/18/2019)

They did a great job on a short amount of time.

Rodney N. | RIVERSIDE, Ca

(Reviewed on 09/11/2019)

Very professional, came ready to work and got the job done very efficiently! Would recommend to anyone needing movers, and will definitely use again!

Aaron R. | Lusby, MD

(Reviewed on 08/22/2019)

They did a fantastic job getting everything loaded up even though we weren't even done packing and were very disorganized. Very professional attitudes. Would definitely recommend.

Anna J. | Moreno Valley, CA

(Reviewed on 08/13/2019)

Ruonan W. | Murrieta, CA

(Reviewed on 08/09/2019)