Customer Reviews for Cherry City Movers

mark p. | Lake Oswego, OR

(Reviewed on 05/17/2021)

They worked hard, were quick, efficient, friendly, and packed everything very securely. Did a great job!

Toby S. | Portland, OR

(Reviewed on 05/17/2021)

Helpers were excellent to work with. Great attitudes and hard working. Good job to all!

Eugene M. | Vancouver, WA

(Reviewed on 05/10/2021)

Was late but communicated immediately and worked hard once here

Mary G. | CLOVERDALE, OR

(Reviewed on 05/10/2021)

They were waiting at my apartment early, and unloaded my uhaul truck very quickly. They were very professional and friendly.

Joyce A. | PRESCOTT, AZ

(Reviewed on 05/09/2021)

This truck was horrible, they didn't complain or skip a beat. They were professional and got the work done in a timely manor. We would use these guys again.

Paul C. | REDMOND, OR

(Reviewed on 05/08/2021)

Jennifer H. | Oregon City, OR

(Reviewed on 05/08/2021)

Thanks so much for your help moving my things into my upstairs apartment! Very professional and quick! Took the stress out of moving!

Krista B. | Tillamook, OR

(Reviewed on 05/08/2021)

Luke and Dave were great, worked hard to get everything loaded.

Thomas R. | Wilsonville, OR

(Reviewed on 05/07/2021)

Fantastic. I would hire again in a minute

Melissa H. | Portland, OR

(Reviewed on 05/04/2021)

Gustavo S. | Broomfield, CO

(Reviewed on 05/04/2021)

I would give these guys 10 stars all day long. Luke and Dave were great with unloading the truck and all around awesome guys. They even waited on us for almost 2 hours when we were delayed because our first movers were late AND slow. Total professionals. Also, Kyle (I think he's the owner?) was

Lola C. | Portland, OR

(Reviewed on 04/30/2021)