Customer Reviews for MVP Movers

surpassed all my expectations the two gentlemen where polite courteous very hard workers they drove over an hour to get to me never a word of complaint wouldrecomend to anybody

Michael F. | Staten Island, NY

(Reviewed on 08/11/2019)

I am so grateful to these two young men. They are such hard workers. They went out of their way to help us. Job well done.

Mary P. | Ellington, CT

(Reviewed on 08/09/2019)

Great job, would definitely hire again.

Joseph S. | New Haven, CT

(Reviewed on 08/06/2019)

The guys were friendly, helpful and efficient.

Krissann K. | Aurora, IL

(Reviewed on 08/01/2019)

Workers were awesome, great guys, this “moving help” failed epically in comunication and clarity of their services

Bryan P. | Bridgeport, CT

(Reviewed on 07/31/2019)

Couch was scratched moving it through doorway. Mover was quick to say it was already like that, which was not true. They complained a lot about how they could have done it faster without my friend helping to fit the pieces into the truck for them so they could just concentrate on bring things out to

Rebecca M. | New Haven, CT

(Reviewed on 07/29/2019)

They were very quick and very attentive to the furniture.

Clyde H. | New Haven, CT

(Reviewed on 07/19/2019)

Our two movers were extremely professional, quick and careful with all of our belongings. They asked questions when needed and were overall a tremendous help to our move.

Anelise C. | New Haven, CT

(Reviewed on 07/14/2019)

Our two movers were very friendly and professional and our move went off without a hitch.

Harry A. | WEATOGUE, CT

(Reviewed on 07/05/2019)

The movers were very efficient and worked extremely hard! Could not have asked for more.

Maya E. | CROMWELL, CT

(Reviewed on 07/01/2019)

What a great group of guys! They were clear with scheduling and prompt upon arrival. They worked so hard without a single complaint! When the unexpected would happen they went out of their way to accommodate everything. The guys were quick, careful and very respectful. As long as they are in busines

Nicholas H. | Woodbury, CT

(Reviewed on 06/27/2019)

Look no further.

Kevin T. | Wallingford, CT

(Reviewed on 06/24/2019)