Customer Reviews for BEST FOR LESS MOVERS

Re your last rating question: OUR overall experience was excellent. They all had cheerful attitudes and were very thoughtful, helpful (and efficient), despite the inconvenience of Uhaul loading the box on the trailer backwards and a couple of other little things. (I'm not sure what the COMPANY'S e

Marti S. | Reisterstown, MD

(Reviewed on 07/11/2022)

I’m so lucky to have found Best for Less movers! They were able to move me out of my apartment last minute after another moving company I previously hired cancelled on me. They were so accommodating and I’m so grateful to them for coming out on a Sunday to move me out. The team was kind, helpful, an

Jane O. | Philadelphia, PA

(Reviewed on 06/26/2022)

Catherine S. | Belvidere, NJ

(Reviewed on 10/04/2021)

John B. | Allentown, PA

(Reviewed on 09/30/2021)

They were prompt, courteous, efficient, and handled our belongings with care.

Kathryn B. | Marblehead, MA

(Reviewed on 06/19/2021)

The movers were incredibly efficient!

Jennifer K. | Audubon, PA

(Reviewed on 06/03/2021)

Texted me 10pm at night the day before the move to say that probably weren’t going to fit us in the day we scheduled and paid for movers which is unacceptable. Said they would come first thing the next day and then did not come until 3 hours after the start time. Made excuses about traffic and uhaul

Daniela F. | washington, DC

(Reviewed on 06/03/2021)

Nando N. | old westbury, NY

(Reviewed on 05/28/2021)

These guys are TOP NOTCH! communication and commitment like no other. Uhaul lost my box the day it was supposed to be picked up by Best for Less. Not only did they wait for 2+ hours in hopes to get me my box, they called me to inform me it was missing (uhaul did not call me or tell me at all!). They

LINDSEY K. | SCHWENKSVILLE, PA

(Reviewed on 05/24/2021)

I'm grateful for their assistance and in helping to reduce a big part of the stress of moving...especially after several reschedules due to a snowstorm and COVID. Thanks guys!

Kristi H. | South Williamsport, PA

(Reviewed on 01/08/2021)

Samantha C. | Jefferson County, WV

(Reviewed on 08/27/2020)

Helped last minute when another mover cancelled. Finished the job in the heat and were great.

Michael D. | Gettysburg, PA

(Reviewed on 08/15/2020)