Customer Reviews for BEST FOR LESS MOVERS

They arrived on time and completed the job as required. Thanks!

Emily C. | Rockingham, VT

(Reviewed on 07/28/2019)

Excellent all around. They came last minute on the hottest day of the year and were ready to work. Team was smart and also strong. I had some really heavy pieces to move in very tight spaces and they were creative!! My furniture did get a little scuffed but nothing a little love and olive oil won’t

Jahaana D. | Allentown, PA

(Reviewed on 07/20/2019)

Alexander N. | Pine Bluff, AR

(Reviewed on 06/29/2019)

The two gentlemen who came to help me pack a trailer were polite and very efficient. I would hire them again.

Susan P. | Sebring, FL

(Reviewed on 06/26/2019)

Crew was efficient and friendly . Placed all items where I asked. Treated my belongs like their own. Would hire them again!

Darlene H. | Lebanon, PA

(Reviewed on 05/23/2019)

Joanka S. | Sterling, VA

(Reviewed on 09/11/2018)

Despite the fact that the UBox was delivered with a key to unlock it, the moving personnel was creative to resolve the situation. They were very courteous.

Eileen V. | Allentown, PA

(Reviewed on 09/05/2018)

Awesome service, great communication!

Abhinav G. | Philadelphia, PA

(Reviewed on 09/04/2018)

Guys were amazing at their job

Robbin H. | Bloomsburg, PA

(Reviewed on 08/30/2018)

I contacted Best for Less Movers at the last minute, and they were very accommodating. They showed up on time and did an excellent job packing my truck. Very polite and professional...they are awesome!

Kimberly B. | Hummelstown, PA

(Reviewed on 08/29/2018)