Customer Reviews for Allen Moving Company

Denise C. | Jacksonville, FL

(Reviewed on 09/13/2019)

Arron and his team were excellent and quick, they were professional and careful with my belongings, thanks so very much

TAMMY P. | Springfield, MA

(Reviewed on 08/31/2019)

The men were extremely polite but when we unloaded at our new destination we were very mad They did not load the truck in the order we needed it to be and I told them it was new furniture to please be careful and my new footboard had a big chunk of wood out of it and one of my tables are broke and t

Barbara S. | North Canaan, CT

(Reviewed on 08/29/2019)

When our three movers arrived, they were great - quick, efficient, and strong. However, they arrived an hour and half late and I did not hear from the my contact until after the movers arrived. I will hand it to them that I did get part of my money back since they only did an hours worth of work, bu

Anna T. | New Haven, CT

(Reviewed on 08/11/2019)

The guys showed up on time and ready to work. They had a great system and were very efficient. They packed the truck in a manner that wasted little to no space. I couldn't have done a better job myself. If needed, I would definitely call on them again.

Lawford D. | Bridgeport, CT

(Reviewed on 08/02/2019)

They contacted me within a few hours of placing the order to confirm; arrived promptly; were very professional and efficient, and finished early! Overall a great moving experience.

Ryan A. | Malden, MA

(Reviewed on 08/02/2019)

Terrific service. Couldn't be happier with the effort and results.

Kevin D. | Stamford, CT

(Reviewed on 07/18/2019)

great job!

Michael P. | Brookfield, CT

(Reviewed on 07/07/2019)

Fast, efficient & nice! One of the 3 guys called in sick, but Aaron called in someone who was supposed to have the day off and got it all to work!

Jessica P. | Bethel, CT

(Reviewed on 06/24/2019)

Allen’s moving company did a great job, the guys took direction very well, were polite and extremely helpful. They handled a difficult move in the rain and didn’t skip a beat. Would highly recommend

NATHANIEL T. | Bloomfield Hills, MI

(Reviewed on 06/21/2019)

The Movers were very timely and profesional. They went out of their way to assure that all of our items were not damaged and secure.

Terry B. | Groton, CT

(Reviewed on 06/14/2019)

Tyrone and Dequan were absolutely amazing! So helpful, professional, and efficient! I would move all the time if they were helping me!

Taylor D. | Woodbridge, CT

(Reviewed on 06/09/2019)