Customer Reviews for D&G MOVERS

Great experience using this company. Very friendly and worked the entire time they were here

Eric B. | Gastonia, NC

(Reviewed on 11/23/2019)

Arrived on time and were excellent in packing and storing furniture would highly recommend!!!!

FRANCIS G. | Hopkins, SC

(Reviewed on 07/13/2019)

The guys were great. Rose was super nice; but a bit distracting because she engaged in conversation when we had work to do

John K. | McLean, VA

(Reviewed on 06/29/2019)

Second time using D&G Movers in the last 12 months. They've been great both times. Careful, cautious, and courteous. Our antiques were handled appropriate consideration.

Stephanie A. | Golden, CO

(Reviewed on 06/16/2019)

Movers were very professional. Very good communication before move and on moving day. We had a little over an hour delay for truck arrival (D&G was unloading) that they absorbed with out complaint. They were very careful and respectful of our property.

Daniel W. | Rock Hill, SC

(Reviewed on 06/10/2019)

I would highly recommend D&G Movers and will use them again in the future. Not only were they extremely efficient with loading & unloading of items, they ensured every item was packed with care, and very friendly!! If you have a moving need in the Charlotte area, do not hesitate to utilize their se

Laura G. | Little Mountain, SC

(Reviewed on 06/01/2019)

Showed up 30 mins early and was very well organized movers.

howard g. | Charlotte, NC

(Reviewed on 04/22/2019)

Dion and workers were great! Worked non stop the entire time and were awesome! Highly recommend them!!!Thanks!!

richard g. | Wellford, SC

(Reviewed on 03/23/2019)

Deion was always on the ball. He has good spatial awareness and spots tight fits. He was very good at managing the rest of the crew and preplanned the routes for some particularly difficult pieces of furniture. There were no scuffs on the walls from moving either. None of the furniture was damaged o

Karl Y. | Advance, NC

(Reviewed on 02/12/2019)

The were prompt and professional.

Steven T. | Charlotte, NC

(Reviewed on 01/26/2019)

D & R Movers were helpful and friendly and knew what they were doing to get stuff moved without damage. They gave 100% and were enthusiastic until the job was done!

Thomas E. | Vilas, NC

(Reviewed on 12/26/2018)

Showed up promptly on time, great communications, very professional, very high standards to be sure my items did not get damaged. Was easy to work with. Super nice people.

Bernard K. | Huntersville, NC

(Reviewed on 12/09/2018)