Customer Reviews for All Seasons Movers

The movers were professional, fast and careful with my belongings. I’d use them again in a heart beat. Thanks!

Mindy L. | New York, NY

(Reviewed on 07/29/2022)

They were over 1 1/2 hours late. They damaged my walls. Two to be exact. They were very unprofessional. They were just HORRIABLE!!!!!!! I did not want to give them the code because the entire experience was HORRIABLE!!!!!

lequatha s. | new windsor, NY

(Reviewed on 01/22/2022)

They tried hard, but were not trained to logically move stuff/pack a truck. The truck was a total yard sale - stuff jammed everywhere in a nonsensical fashion. That said, the guys worked hard for two hours.

Samuel B. | VOORHEESVILLE, NY

(Reviewed on 01/06/2022)

KALIH & MIKE WAS ON TIME AND GOT RIGHT TO WORK. THEY LISTNED, They packed the trailer like seasoned pros. Worked as a team. VERY PLEASED.

BYRON C. | Washingtonville, NY

(Reviewed on 11/30/2021)

These fellows did an excellent job! I would highly recommend them.

Mary T. | Bronx, NY

(Reviewed on 10/18/2021)

Really nice and very helpful guys. They worked hard for the full four hours. Very happy.

joseph f. | Ypsilanti, MI

(Reviewed on 10/04/2021)

Sean H. | Clifton Park, NY

(Reviewed on 09/29/2021)

Ricja R. | Albany, NY

(Reviewed on 09/27/2021)

workers were expecienced and loaded and unloaded the uhaul with skill. tipped workers on site

Michael A. | Amsterdam, NY

(Reviewed on 09/14/2021)

Called me few times before arriving - took care with all my items to pack the truck correctly - friendly - pleasant - easy to deal with - great job!

Winnie A. | Mechanicville, NY

(Reviewed on 09/07/2021)

AMAZING! Nice guys, efficient. Got the job done quickly and with care! No damage to any of my furniture by them. Would DEFINITELY use again 100%.

Marisa M. | wappingers falls, NY

(Reviewed on 08/30/2021)

They took care in making sure my belongings were put in the correct room without damage.

Mark H. | Union City, NJ

(Reviewed on 08/17/2021)