Customer Reviews for Bama Georgia Services

Absolutely amazing job!

William B. | Anniston, AL

(Reviewed on 05/03/2019)

Hired this mover two separate times. The first time she was terrific. The second time, I spoke to her 4 hours before our scheduled time to meet and she confirmed she would be there. 5 minutes--literally, 5 minutes--before our scheduled time she called to say that she didn't have any helpers and w

Sara A. | Tallapoosa, GA

(Reviewed on 04/18/2019)

Douglas H. | Mentone, AL

(Reviewed on 04/15/2019)

Fast, friendly and great at packing the load.

Mary B. | La Fayette, GA

(Reviewed on 04/01/2019)

Brie went above and beyond to make this stressful time as easy as possible. I would use her again and recommend her highly to anyone needing someone they can rely on.

Mary L. | Calhoun, GA

(Reviewed on 03/18/2019)

Even though the move was scheduled last minute, the team got to the location ready to help. They assisted with the loading and unloading and even helped return the truck. Thank you Bama Georgia Services.

Modupeoluwa B. | Rome, GA

(Reviewed on 02/17/2019)

Exceptional, very professional and went out of their way to work through any difficulties encountered. Would not hesitate to use them again if needed.

Jerry J. | Acworth, GA

(Reviewed on 10/14/2018)

Driver was over 5 hours late, I had to cancel plans with my grandchildren to sit home and wait. They seem to have know idea what they were doing. My son had to back the trailer into the driveway for them.

bobby j. | Gadsden, AL

(Reviewed on 10/13/2018)