Customer Reviews for Best Coast Movers

We had a BIG move and we were 3/4 ready. The guys really worked hard for 3 hours (in the heat no less) with us to ensure our moving truck was packed well, took special care to wrap fragile items in blankets and plastic, placed things in a easy-to-unload order...just all around excellent work. Thank

Valli B. | Tigard, OR

(Reviewed on 08/24/2019)

The crew was very, very careful with my stuff. They paid attention to small details, so nothing would get damaged. They were also very polite. I would recommend them anytime!

Marcio F. | LOS ANGELES, CA

(Reviewed on 08/21/2019)

Nice group of guys! Mike had great customer service. What would have taken me days to do only took them two hours. Very convenient

Megan M. | Los Angeles, CA

(Reviewed on 08/21/2019)

These guys were great! Showed up on time, worked quickly, and they were friendly, helpful, and professional. Would definitely use this company again.

My L. | South Pasadena, CA

(Reviewed on 08/19/2019)

Michael and Armando were absolutely incredible. They showed up on time, were extremely careful moving our belongings, and were extremely courteous and professional. They worked extremely quickly and efficiently so that we accomplished so much in just two hours. I strongly recommend them!

Lyndon T. | Oklahoma City, OK

(Reviewed on 08/18/2019)

Marian L. | Saratoga, CA

(Reviewed on 08/18/2019)

These gentlemen were hard-working and efficient. They got the job done and had any additional equipment that we needed. They worked hard and were very kind. We had a great moving experience with them.

Michelle K. | Los Angeles, CA

(Reviewed on 08/18/2019)

These guys were great. I've had lots of bad experiences with movers in the past, this definitely wasn't one of them. Will use again.

Rene F. | DALLAS, TX

(Reviewed on 08/17/2019)

Absolutely wonderful pair of movers. Michael contacted us before coming and promptly arrived at the set time. He and his partner were well dressed and highly cooperative. Our move was a success!

Albert G. | Oak Park, CA

(Reviewed on 08/15/2019)

These guys are awesome. Professional, polite, gentle, smart, careful and, uh, really strong.

Sindre K. | Los Angeles, CA

(Reviewed on 08/14/2019)

Professional, efficient, and really easy to work with. I highly recommend Mike and Gabriel.

Janice B. | Los Angeles, CA

(Reviewed on 08/13/2019)

On time, professional, and efficient.

Mike M. | Chico, CA

(Reviewed on 08/11/2019)