Customer Reviews for MyBuddy

Guys moved a fridge down 2 flights of stairs then a new one up the same Professional and no scratches or messes. I'll definitely hire them again

maureen l. | Methuen, MA

(Reviewed on 10/20/2019)

Our move was split into two days due to our lease end and start dates. I previously reviewed our load in service (5 stars for sure !). This review relates to the delivery and unload service. Sept 1 in the North End...what could have been a very challenging day went off without a hitch due to the

Karen D. | WEXFORD, PA

(Reviewed on 09/07/2019)

Frank!! He is THE BEST!! What an all around professional businessman and kind person. He and his crew arrived ready to hustle and handle every piece of our furniture and boxes with care! Frank sets the tone for his team with his positive attitude, energy and respect! We have moved many, many

Karen D. | WEXFORD, PA

(Reviewed on 09/07/2019)

Did an awesome job with my move

NAGARAJAN J. | Cumberland, RI

(Reviewed on 09/01/2019)

I would recommend these guys to anyone. They were organized, professional, and all workers were polite, respectful, and hard working. A+

Michael F. | Acton, MA

(Reviewed on 09/01/2019)

very professional & helpful. Great at packing the truck to full capacity and then some. I would recommend them without reservation again! Awesome experience.

Elizabeth H. | Leicester, MA

(Reviewed on 07/12/2019)

I chose MyBuddy to assist with my move because of all the reviews. Five stars, across the board. Happy that I can add another one. These are the guys you want if you care about your stuff. As the old adage goes, you get what you pay for. And for the value I received, it was a bargain. Quick to retur

Paul Q. | Worcester, MA

(Reviewed on 07/08/2019)

Frank and his helper were great! Couldn't have asked for a better mover. Would definitely use them again and recommend!

Krystal P. | Spencer, MA

(Reviewed on 06/24/2019)

Jason C. | Boston, MA

(Reviewed on 06/22/2019)

They were a little late but couldn’t have been nicer and gave us extra time for free to make up for the timing. Super efficient and everything got to our new place safe and sound. Felt really comfortable with these guys and would recommend.

Kelsey M. | Bridgewater, MA

(Reviewed on 06/19/2019)

Very professional. Will definitely hire again

Wynn K. | Newport, RI

(Reviewed on 06/14/2019)

Michael P. S. | Groton, Ma

(Reviewed on 06/13/2019)