Customer Reviews for MyBuddy Movers

Guangyi Y. | Cambridge, MA

(Reviewed on 05/27/2020)

They are pretty easy to communicate during the whole process,.

Guangyi Y. | Cambridge, MA

(Reviewed on 05/27/2020)

Kristen M. | Framingham, MA

(Reviewed on 05/26/2020)

Frank, Justin and Dave loaded our 20 foot truck so well not one thing appeared to move on the 100 mile trip, which included a ferry ride. The guys we hired to unload it on the other end who were from a reputable moving company ,and counted themselves in the fraternity of movers, kept asking, "who p

Marco R. | Framingham, MA

(Reviewed on 05/23/2020)

I’ve hired several different Moving companies from the Uhaul website and these guys were by far the most professional and hardest working crew!

Andrew V. | East Longmeadow, MA

(Reviewed on 05/05/2020)

I’ve hired several different Moving companies from the Uhaul website and these guys were by far the most professional and hardest working crew!

Andrew V. | East Longmeadow, MA

(Reviewed on 05/05/2020)

Excellent service!!! The movers came on time, worked fast and were very careful with items that required extra care. Nothing is broken, there is no extra scratch. Friendly, smiling people. Very reasonable rate. I would strongly recommend this crew to anyone who needs a helping hand. You won't

Alexander G. | Natick, MA

(Reviewed on 03/31/2020)

We’ve used their services twice and have been more than happy with their quality and professionalism both times.

ANNA A. | Bolton, MA

(Reviewed on 03/30/2020)

Allison M. | Westborough, MA

(Reviewed on 03/29/2020)

The movers who helped us, Frank and the other gentleman whose name I can't recall, were absolutley great!! They were prompt and very professional. They took great care not to damage anything and they set everything up for us at our new place (one of the pieces required reassembly). These guys co

Maria Q. | Shrewsbury, MA

(Reviewed on 03/08/2020)

MYBuddy made the whole experience easier, quicker, and far less Stressful. They answered every question and every text immediately. Finished 30 mins ahead of schedule and not 1 item was damaged or misplaced. Thank you again guys!!

Patricia O. | Weymouth, Ma

(Reviewed on 03/08/2020)

This team was absolutely top rate.

Monette V. | Concord, MA

(Reviewed on 03/01/2020)