Customer Reviews for MyBuddy Movers

These guys did a great job! Great attitude, very helpful, and extremely efficient. 10/10 would recommend. Thank you!!!

Aaron G. | Hudson, NH

(Reviewed on 09/18/2021)

Great job to the movers.

Jheanell D. | Boston, MA

(Reviewed on 07/19/2021)

Outstanding movers! These guys went above and beyond, were fast but careful and hustled the whole time. Plus they were available for a same-day move after our other movers bailed on us. I highly recommend My Buddy and would definitely book them again!

Brian S. | Watertown, MA

(Reviewed on 07/11/2021)

So MyBuddy came in during a pinch - my originally scheduled movers BAILED and these guys came in and fit me into their schedule. The team was VERY professional and totally excellent. They did a fantastic job of moving things out of our apartment and into the truck.

Jeffrey H. | Nashua, NH

(Reviewed on 07/01/2021)

Fantastic movers! Lots of energy... great communication... were very careful with all my stuff!

Tammy H. | merrimack, NH

(Reviewed on 09/02/2020)

Frank is a force of nature, and an all around amazing dude. He took what was an abject disaster of a night and through sheer force of will (and muscle) made it all work.

JESSE S. | Belmont, MA

(Reviewed on 09/01/2020)

They did an excellent job. Arrived promptly and texted to let me know they were in their way, professional, friendly, quick. Highly recommend.

Kathleen K. | Southborough, MA

(Reviewed on 08/31/2020)

Yiliang C. | Medford, MA

(Reviewed on 08/09/2020)

We have used Buddy’s several times and are always impressed with the service. Highly recommended!!

Anna A. | Framingham, MA

(Reviewed on 07/28/2020)

Very professional, fast and effecient

JILL F. | Clinton, MA

(Reviewed on 07/02/2020)

Amazing service! Communication was great, arrived on time, and was so fast! I haven’t ever had it made so easy. 100% recommend!

Amanda A. | Penacook, NH

(Reviewed on 06/27/2020)

Nicholas A. | New York, NY

(Reviewed on 06/08/2020)