Customer Reviews for Birchfield's Moving Systems

I can only say great things about the service we received. We requested them for 6 hours and they worked non-stop to get the job done. it was hot the day of our move and they were very very careful in moving our furniture and we had a lot of big and heavy items to move. You will not be disappoint

Nina H. | Hanover Park, IL

(Reviewed on 07/16/2019)

Nice job!!

James K. | Acton, MA

(Reviewed on 07/15/2019)

Excellent Service. They stayed for 1.5 hrs extra because I did not schedule as many hrs as I needed. Packing of the truck was excellent!!!

Tiffany H. | Lawton, OK

(Reviewed on 07/06/2019)

Brad and his team were awesome. This was by the far the best service I have had via MovingHelp. I recommend him to anyone moving. He is professional and clear on communication. He even went over his hours to help us out. Thanks Brad!

Anthony P. | Geneva, IL

(Reviewed on 07/01/2019)

These guys are great. Very professional. Nice. Organized. They moved a lot of pieces around narrow hallways and never scratched a wall. Kept everything organized in each room. They know what they are doing. Offered to help with assembly if allocated time permitted. Great communication. Will definite

MOHAMMAD M. | Wynnewood, PA

(Reviewed on 06/28/2019)

Brad was amazing life saver will use him again

stephen l. | Oswego, IL

(Reviewed on 06/16/2019)

Good communication, good guys and good work. Would highly recommend

Woodrow C. | Manitou, KY

(Reviewed on 06/14/2019)

Call me when your coming through Kansas City. Ill put you to work!! and thanks for your help on move day.

Olivia P. | Ottawa, IL

(Reviewed on 06/10/2019)

Crowell M. | Washington, DC

(Reviewed on 06/07/2019)

Very polite and detailed. Will be reaching out for their services in the future.

Dariusz O. | Palatine, IL

(Reviewed on 06/05/2019)

Had them move the big stuff for 2 hours and they did just that. On time and curtious too.

Natalie T. | Rochelle, Il

(Reviewed on 05/31/2019)

Brad called to let me know he would be 1/2 hour late, they did an excellent job once they arrived. They even helped move things out of a car & neighbors apartment. Set things up & made sure everything was moved & set up where they were supposed to be. I will use him whenever I need help.

judy k. | Elgin, IL

(Reviewed on 05/30/2019)