Customer Reviews for 2 guys

Very friendly, courteous, careful and hard working movers. Was a pleasure to have them load the truck for us.

Randall T. | Montgomery, TX

(Reviewed on 09/15/2020)

Daniel and Ricky did an excellent job, they went out of their way to help make my move across the country safe. They showed up prepared and ready to go. I felt I was in good hands and would have these guys out again no question.

Daniel R. | Conroe, TX

(Reviewed on 09/06/2020)

2 guys are very helpful and nice.

Ethel F. | Round Rock, TX

(Reviewed on 09/02/2020)

I really appreciate the communication before the loading began. Was not the case in past experience with another company. They worked efficiently as a team and put up with me (which as my wife will attest is not an easy thing.)

sheldon r. | Summerville, SC

(Reviewed on 09/01/2020)

Robert C. | Magnolia, TX

(Reviewed on 08/22/2020)

Kenneth C. | Shawnee, KS

(Reviewed on 08/12/2020)

Have used these guys twice now and would highly recommend them. Both guys work hard and are really nice and polite!

Niell I. | Magnolia, TX

(Reviewed on 08/12/2020)

Daniel and his crew member were exceptional. They were courtesy, hard-working, and masters in efficiently and expertly packing our UHaul. They genuinely cared about our possessions and the work that they did. We were more than pleased with the experience and how much they were able to fit it the U

Vincent W. | Spring, TX

(Reviewed on 08/11/2020)

Hugh H. | Singer, LA

(Reviewed on 08/04/2020)

Simon T. | Dallas, TX

(Reviewed on 08/03/2020)

Daniel and Frank worked so hard in this heat and managed to fit it all into a truck and trailer when we were sure we would be leaving some behind. Courteous, friendly and so hard working!

Richard P. | Montgomery, TX

(Reviewed on 07/27/2020)

Very slow! Worst moving experience. I paid them to come move my things but was working hard myself to help load. For that case I would have done it myself. Organizing of the truck was awful. I wouldn’t recommend. One of the guys was nice and Daniel looked annoyed made comments and moved so slow!!

Maritsa V. | New Caney, TX

(Reviewed on 07/23/2020)