Customer Reviews for My perfect move

Awesome job. Delighted with the work!

Mark R. | Montgomery, TX

(Reviewed on 09/01/2019)

John G. | Victoria, Tx

(Reviewed on 08/18/2019)

These guys were amazing!!

Samantha K. | Humble, TX

(Reviewed on 08/11/2019)

One of the movers was professional the other had no idea what he was doing. He only wanted to talk the whole time while the other guy worked. My truck wasn’t packed well a table was broken and my couches had stains overall this was a horrible experience.

Joseph B. | Baytown, Tx

(Reviewed on 08/02/2019)

Great job

Joseph T. | Spring, TX

(Reviewed on 07/29/2019)

They lived up to the name. Easily unpacked the truck and transferred my belongings into the storage unit. Would definite hire again.

David R. | The Woodlands, TX

(Reviewed on 07/28/2019)

Great!!!!! The team was quick, helpful, energetic. So thankful for their help. Would recommend again and again.

Anthony D. | Folsom, CA

(Reviewed on 07/15/2019)

Dan and the guys from Perfect move were very prompt and professional. Had a great experience and would definitely recommend to anyone looking for help moving.

Daniel W. | Montgomery, TX

(Reviewed on 07/13/2019)

William V. | Loveland, CO

(Reviewed on 07/08/2019)

We were very pleased with the service and surely would use My Perfect Move again.

Francis D. | Marietta, GA

(Reviewed on 07/04/2019)

Scheduled our moving truck from 9-12 am and movers at 10 am. No communication until I called at 10:30 and he precedes to tell me they tried to call but my phone is out of order. The one I'm calling him from mind you. Then he says they another job oh well actually we have car trouble should be the

Machell P. | Spring, TX

(Reviewed on 07/02/2019)

My job was short, and the two gentlemen did a good job of going right to the tasks and getting everything loaded and then unloaded. It was a very good experience.

John F. | Katy, TX

(Reviewed on 06/27/2019)