Customer Reviews for R and T Movers

The movers were late with no communication, worked slow, did not pack the truck fully, damaged furniture and spent way too much time badmouthing and commenting on furniture and other personal objects. The manager took an hour off the rate, but I still ended up spending almost twice as much as I expe

Rosemarie W. | Norristown, PA

(Reviewed on 03/01/2021)

Brittney communicated so well with setting things up and getting the movers there, and the movers themselves were fantastic!

CRYSTAL O. | Chester Springs, PA

(Reviewed on 12/07/2020)

The guys that came to help with our move were awesome! They went above and beyond and helped immensely. I would hire them again in a minute, They were worth every penny!

Leslie T. | Royersford, PA

(Reviewed on 11/28/2020)

I can't begin to tell you how happy I was with this company and the guys who did the loading job. From beginning to end they all went above and beyond. I am very thankful for their help.

Glenn B. | Lumberton, NJ

(Reviewed on 11/01/2020)

Overall the service was good. Sidney was exceptional, he really carried the team and worked his tail off. We requested 3 workers but pretty much eneded up with 2 1/2 because the third guy was older and had some issues. I would use this company again as long as Sidney and the younger guy are working

Christopher R. | Barto, PA

(Reviewed on 10/31/2020)

I requested movers the day of my move and help arrived at the agreed upon time. Movers were strategic in loading the truck with plenty room and time to spare.

Khalid S. | EAST NORRITON, PA

(Reviewed on 09/27/2020)

This is excellent moving company. their service is great. Both movers were very polite, professional and experienced. They were on time and very helpful. I will call them again in the future

Alireza A. | Raleigh, NC

(Reviewed on 09/12/2020)

I called and within an hour they were at my house unloading my truck. They were fast, professional, and did a FANTASTIC job within hours. They were also very knowledgeable and understood how to maneuver heavy furniture, boxes, exercise equipment, and other household items. Thank You very much for

Steven S. | Sugar Hill, GA

(Reviewed on 08/31/2020)

They were great 2 men hard workers.

Maureen H. | Tobyhanna, PA

(Reviewed on 08/31/2020)

The movers arrived 40 minutes late without calling ahead. We had arranged for 3 movers for a 2 hour move, but the 3 workers were only all there and working at the same time for about 20 minutes. They finished the job, but the whole experience was very unprofessional.

Ben C. | Honey Brook, PA

(Reviewed on 08/01/2020)

They were great!!! Super friendly, got right to work. The 3 guys that unloaded and loaded, were fast, friendly and really efficient! I would totally recommend!!

William M. | Scranton, PA

(Reviewed on 07/14/2020)

They were great they kept in touch with me. They are awesome

Latishia R. | Harveys Lake, PA

(Reviewed on 04/03/2020)