Customer Reviews for Wingman Movers + Cleaners

The 5 guys that moved my furniture did a good job. They were hired for 3 hours. They got the job done without 2 hours and 15 minutes. I recommend this company to anyone that is looking for reliable movers. They are the best

alexis h. | Atlanta, GA

(Reviewed on 06/29/2020)

I would hire this company over and over again. The best moving experience I have ever received.

Vincent I. | McDonough, GA

(Reviewed on 06/25/2020)

They were fantastic!

KIMBERLY M. | Tucker, GA

(Reviewed on 06/22/2020)

The Wingman team are the BEST. Disconnected and Hooked up everything moved it all worth every dollar and more!!!

Jordan B. | Duluth, GA

(Reviewed on 06/20/2020)

Movers were very patient my move in was extremely difficult but they got it done and didn’t really hear them complain about anything. Also moved pretty fast. They were great!

angela n. | ATLANTA, GA

(Reviewed on 06/15/2020)

Our two movers were on time, did a great job loading up our truck, and got everything into the house. All done right within the 3 hours we had for the move. Would recommend Wingman. Great job!

John B. | Atlanta, GA

(Reviewed on 06/03/2020)

Great job and professional. Very pleased.

Jeremy Chad H. | Crawfordville, FL

(Reviewed on 06/01/2020)

pruthvi r. | Duluth, GA

(Reviewed on 06/01/2020)

Leo W. | Atlant, GA

(Reviewed on 05/26/2020)

Kanwal A. | WASHINGTON, DC

(Reviewed on 05/25/2020)

Arrived on time and they were very efficient! So helpful and really packed the moving truck super well! Professional and very nice! Would definitely use again and highly recommend!

Ansley D. | Brookhaven, GA

(Reviewed on 05/21/2020)

None

Jeff B. | Kennesaw, GA

(Reviewed on 05/18/2020)