Customer Reviews for The Movers Guild

On time, efficient, knew what they were doing. Everything was in good order when the truck was unpacked. Good personal interactions. Highly recommend.

Pamela P. | Steilacoom, WA

(Reviewed on 08/18/2019)

On time (actually early), fast, careful and professional, friendly, very good to work with.

Scott B. | Seattle, WA

(Reviewed on 08/18/2019)

Monique M. | Davis, CA

(Reviewed on 08/17/2019)

David C. | Burlington, WA

(Reviewed on 08/05/2019)

This crew was very personable & went beyond just unloading. Was appreciative of advice we were able to provide and thoughtful towards our requests.

Jody R. | Midlothian, TX

(Reviewed on 08/05/2019)

Jared and Mike are excellent! They took care to load everything tightly and securely. I highly recommend these young men.

Brian D. | Blaine, WA

(Reviewed on 07/30/2019)

Mike, Jared, and Carl were exceptional! Mike has the mastermind of the perfect mover and was able to fit more things into our truck then would have been thought even remotely possible! These three guys are friends and work together so well and made a very difficult day truly the best it could have

Char B. | Seattle, WA

(Reviewed on 07/28/2019)

Guys were great, they worked hard, and were careful with the furniture. We ended up with a small dent in our table and a small dent in our washer. Other than that it was great!

Matt W. | Ferndale, WA

(Reviewed on 07/26/2019)

MEL B. | Lummi Island, WA

(Reviewed on 07/18/2019)

Fast and careful! Thank you making moving so easy.

Sylvia Y. | Poulsbo, WA

(Reviewed on 07/16/2019)

Jared and his crew made our move smooth and easy. They were careful and efficient . We would definitely hire them again!

Megan R. | Lynnwood, WA

(Reviewed on 07/05/2019)

The guys were great to work with. They took great care with wrapping and handling. I would definately hire this team again.

Ranae D. | BELLINGHAM, WA

(Reviewed on 07/04/2019)