Customer Reviews for E-Z Made's. E-Z Move

The worst moving experience I’ve ever been through. Two and a half hours late. Inexperienced workers didn’t know how to pack and stack a truck. Workers did not have their own vehicle. After job was completed they were left abandoned at our house to find a way home. We drove them home, 40 mile round

Ann B. | Ridgeland, MS

(Reviewed on 12/05/2019)

Please do not use this company! Everything was horrible! He was over 2 hours late moving me and went two young men to move me from my home. He didn’t have his equipment to mount my tv. He said, “I’ll come back tomorrow at 10:00 am.” He never showed up! He had someone else come at 2:00 pm to mount th

Charmagne H. | Oklahoma City, OK

(Reviewed on 11/03/2019)

Didn't show up to unload. I paid found 2 family enjoy members I had to pay and he finally sent a husband and wife team the next day to complete. I had to leave work to help finish the job. Needless to say not the most pleasant experience.

Mark N. | Laurel, MS

(Reviewed on 10/28/2019)

The company was three and a half hours late, and when they arrived, they didn’t have adequate help to move the desk into the house. I would not recommend these movers.

Kathy S. | Hattiesburg, MS

(Reviewed on 09/14/2019)

Moving was delayed waiting on workers,...Staff inexperienced in loading didn't utilize space to advantage.

Adarryll D. | VICKSBURG, MS

(Reviewed on 09/13/2019)

George G. | Collinsville, MS

(Reviewed on 09/05/2019)

Excellent service and prompt!!

Mikhaela C. | Lorton, VA

(Reviewed on 08/30/2019)

PRENTISS M. | Jackson, MS

(Reviewed on 07/10/2019)

The owner was very unorganized with his workers and did not follow through his word of providing the services for the move. He was very quick to charge me for an extra hour after his workers were well over 2 hours behind the time that he scheduled. It was a very exhausting day after waiting so long

PRENTISS M. | Jackson, MS

(Reviewed on 07/07/2019)

these guys have been professional, kind and courteous both times I’ve used them. Would definitely recommend them!

Laura M. | union, MS

(Reviewed on 06/10/2019)

Great job

Shatina P. | Fairburn, GA

(Reviewed on 06/05/2019)

the movers arrived late by more than 4 hours and then wasted lot of time in getting started. The actual moving started after almost 6 hours late and it was about 8pm when they were done. We had to pull out for unload next morning. It was stressful experience that no one should experience.

Jayendra B. | Pensacola, FL

(Reviewed on 05/10/2019)