Customer Reviews for Brown's moving services

Great job

Rajesh V. | Orlando, Fl

(Reviewed on 05/31/2020)

Fast and very helpful.

Lidio R. | Pembroke Pines, FL

(Reviewed on 05/25/2020)

OUTSTANDING as the guys text & called when on the way....were 100% accurate and did a GREAT job loading up. Thank you!! (did the tip$ in cash---thanks again!!!)

Jim G. | Tampa, FL

(Reviewed on 05/25/2020)

Karl and Sadiq were awesome, very efficient and personable. Our trailer arrived at it's destination this morning and nothing moved during the move, they had it strapped down and tight. Highly recommend them!

Timothy F. | Brooksville, FL

(Reviewed on 05/21/2020)

Carla W. | Ann Arbor, MI

(Reviewed on 05/18/2020)

Both of our guys were great and really hustled to finish my large job in my limited two hour time frame. Huge kudos, will 100% use them again.

THOMAS I. | Saint Petersburg, FL

(Reviewed on 05/07/2020)

Once again we had a great experience! The guys were timely, efficient and friendly. Strongly recommend Browns. 2 moves in a year and we are very happy.

Richard H. | Clearwater, FL

(Reviewed on 05/07/2020)

Amazing company. The guys were quick, fun, and professional.

Andrew R. | Dayton, OH

(Reviewed on 05/02/2020)

The movers were very communicative, friendly and did a great job. I plan to use them again.

Jeff D. | Virginia Beach, VA

(Reviewed on 05/01/2020)

The guys were amazing I requested service and they were at my house within an hour they were very friendly and professional and I would highly recommend them.

Sarah K. | Crystal River, FL

(Reviewed on 04/26/2020)

Outstanding, professional service. I will definitely use them again and recommend them to my friends.

Henry M. | Valrico, FL

(Reviewed on 03/30/2020)

Great job

Jamie E. | St. Petersburg, FL

(Reviewed on 03/29/2020)