Customer Reviews for J&J Movers With Care

Solid movers. Worked creatively to get everything nested into my storage unit

Thomas W. | Kennesaw, GA

(Reviewed on 04/06/2021)

The two movers were fast and courteous.

John M. | Suwanee, GA

(Reviewed on 04/03/2021)

Justin and crew were great. 5 hr move turned to 9. They packed things into my storage unit to best use the space and were careful with my things.

BRIAN T. | Suwanee, GA

(Reviewed on 03/27/2021)

J&J Movers With Care was very professional. They worked quickly and efficiently to load the Uhaul and were very pleasant to work with. Would recommend!

Jillian J. | Snellville, GA

(Reviewed on 03/24/2021)

J&J Movers With Cares was very professional and on time. My furnitures was loaded on the truck neatly with no damage . The title match the service. I would definitely recommend them to family and friends

Priscilla G. | Williamsburg, VA

(Reviewed on 03/03/2021)

frankie s. | Lawrenceville, GA

(Reviewed on 02/27/2021)

Incredible service. I was honestly blown away at how professional and efficient they were. I would use then again without another though.

William T. | White Plains, GA

(Reviewed on 02/13/2021)

These guys were extremely careful with our stuff and they were fast too. It started snowing while they were hauling our stuff from the 3rd floor but they kept on, were very positive and easy to work with. I definitely recommend them!

Josephine O. | Johns Creek, GA

(Reviewed on 02/13/2021)

Justin and his crew were absolutely fantastic. Checked in multiple times before hand to make sure we were on the same page. His team was polite, worked extremely hard and efficient, and treated my stuff like it was their own. Best experience I have ever had with a moving company.

Leslie R. | Duluth, GA

(Reviewed on 01/31/2021)

J J Movers were wonderful! They arrived on time and quickly loaded the truck. They met us at the new location and quickly unloaded the truck efficiently. Thank you for good reliable service!

Mary M. | Atlanta, GA

(Reviewed on 01/24/2021)

They did a good job overall but we had furniture damage and broken dishes from the move.

Miko W. | Marietta, GA

(Reviewed on 01/07/2021)

They arrived on time worked quickly and got it done! Very pleased and would definitely use them again!

Cindy C. | Cedartown, GA

(Reviewed on 01/06/2021)