Customer Reviews for Smooth Movers

They were great to work with. Very careful, courteous & professional. And they got the job done much quicker than we thought…Too bad they don’t operate in NJ because I would hire them to unload!

louis c. | Anthem, AZ

(Reviewed on 10/19/2021)

He worked with me.

Teresa S. | Phoenix, AZ

(Reviewed on 10/15/2021)

Lindsey H. | Gilbert, AZ

(Reviewed on 09/30/2021)

NAZRUL T. | CHANDLER, AZ

(Reviewed on 09/28/2021)

They did great!

Raeshawnda B. | Phoenix, AZ

(Reviewed on 09/04/2021)

Would recommend to others and use them again! Thank you

Paul B. | Calgary, AB

(Reviewed on 08/26/2021)

Excellent Perfect professional

Cynthia K. | Goodyear, AZ

(Reviewed on 08/24/2021)

I think the helpers were great in every aspect. They were well-skilled to fill in the gap of the Ubox and maximize the capacity. Thank you for your hard work.

Byoung-gyu G. | Chandler, AZ

(Reviewed on 08/12/2021)

Christoph and Kaleum did an outstanding job! Highly recommend them!

John T. | Goodyear, AZ

(Reviewed on 08/12/2021)

They were great to work with. They adjusted their start time per my request due to a mix up on my end. Then showed up on time and got the job done quickly. They were a tremendous help!!

Brian K. | Hamburg, PA

(Reviewed on 08/06/2021)

The guys did a great job, very punctual, great communication throughout the process. Definately a good representation to UHAUL.

Sheri C. | Normandy Park, WA

(Reviewed on 08/06/2021)

Chris and his brother were exceptional movers and went above and beyond to make my move a great experience. They were awesome. So glad I chose Smooth Movers.

Suella H. | Hilton Head Island, SC

(Reviewed on 08/05/2021)