Customer Reviews for SPEEDY MOVERS

Although they arrived much later than expected they were able to get everyone I needed accomplished. I tipped the guys already thank you.

Susan C. | Powell, OH

(Reviewed on 12/12/2019)

These guys were professional and unbelievably fast. They finished our 20 foot truck in less than an hour. Thank you Dre, Quay, D’Angelo and Eddie!

Carolyn B. | Corpus Christi, TX

(Reviewed on 11/26/2019)

They were excellent!!! All three showed up on time and was ready to work. We will definitely use them again.

Delisa H. | Columbus, OH

(Reviewed on 11/23/2019)

I had to call them to confirm, so communication could have been better. Movers were friendly and moved quickly. Biggest issue is they did a poor job packing the truck. We ended up running out of space on a 20ft truck for a 1 bedroom apartment. This created a mess for me trying to move everything.

Garrett H. | Columbus, OH

(Reviewed on 11/23/2019)

Really great experience. Must recommend. Very professional and commitment fulfillment is awesome

Ambarish P. | Batavia, OH

(Reviewed on 11/16/2019)

These guys were awesome. They got to work right away, and we're able to get everything to where it needed to be in less than an hour. They kept in communication on where we would like furniture and boxes placed. With every penny!

Havilah S. | Columbus, OH

(Reviewed on 11/10/2019)

Friendly but had to rearrange a lot of the truck.

Ashley P. | Columbus, OH

(Reviewed on 11/09/2019)

William K. | Columbus, OH

(Reviewed on 11/05/2019)

Helen C. | Reynoldsburg, OH

(Reviewed on 11/03/2019)

The movers were 20 mins early( on time), courteous and packed and unloaded well. I give them a 100!

Patrick G. | Columbus, OH

(Reviewed on 11/01/2019)

Starting with the first load taken off the truck one man began complaining about his back , hurting ..every trip theymade from the truck to the townhouse we heard them complain . They were on time and did finish within the 2 hours I paid for . Boxes were clearly marked with where the boxes should

Deborah L. | Zanesville, Oh

(Reviewed on 10/27/2019)

The 2 men that helped move were wonderful. They were fast and efficient and took good care of my belongings. I would definitely recommend them to others.

Jodi G. | Pickerington, OH

(Reviewed on 10/19/2019)