Customer Reviews for Two-Twenty Movement

Extremely happy with this company. They arrived on-time, completed the move as instructed without incident. They were very professional and worked well as a team. My sister and I could not ask for a better move.

william K. | Henderson, NV

(Reviewed on 01/02/2021)

I would Highly recommend Two-Twenty Movement. Marvin was a great communicator and Kyle and Ivan unpacked the U box containers swiftly and efficiently. I will use them again for future moves

Judith H. | Palm Springs, CA

(Reviewed on 11/23/2020)

Marvin and his guys were awesome. They were professional, careful, and when above and beyond to ensure we were taken care of. Will definitely recommend to friends!

LORRAINE P. | Riverside, CA

(Reviewed on 09/26/2020)

Adam J. | Bakersfield, CA

(Reviewed on 09/08/2020)

Hard working guys, very good at doing what they do. This is heavy work but they did not shrink, brave worriors to the end. They start professional and end professional. I already tipped them good for a job well done.

Esteban M. | Corona, CA

(Reviewed on 08/30/2020)

The guys were awesome! Professional experience and I give them 5 stars.

Oscar C. | Loma Linda, CA

(Reviewed on 08/24/2020)

GREGORY M. | Oceanside, CA

(Reviewed on 08/16/2020)

Shantel F. | Jonesboro, GA

(Reviewed on 07/25/2020)

MEGAN D. | Walnut Creek, CA

(Reviewed on 07/18/2020)

Two Twenty Movement provided a very professional service. They showed up to the move early and had all the tools needed. All fragile items were wrapped in a blanket and the truck was packed tight so that none of the items shifted during transport. They completed the packing in about 1 hour. I highl

Lenita A. | Los Angeles, CA

(Reviewed on 07/13/2020)

I had a great experience, and even asked them back the next day to help move items out of a storage unit.

Monica B. | Oceanside, CA

(Reviewed on 07/07/2020)

These guys did amazing work. Fast, friendly, punctual and hard working. I would definitely recommend them to anyone. Thanks again guys! You took the stress out of my move!

Patty H. | Hemet, CA

(Reviewed on 06/15/2020)