Customer Reviews for Master Movers

Master Movers was exceptional! We booked last minute for an evening move and due to our own timing during the move the dispatcher gave us the option for them to wait around, or come early next morning. Crew arrived promptly the next day at 9am and unpacked, and moved everything flawlessly. Among th

Alex C. | Manheim, PA

(Reviewed on 12/02/2019)

Master Movers agreed to send someone at 4pm, then rescheduled to 8 PM, then 8 AM, then 10:30, forcing us to pay for an extra day of U-haul and leaving the whole process up in the air for sixteen hours. That said, when our movers, Doug and Sean arrived they were cheerful, efficient, and careful mover

Peter E. | Harrisburg, PA

(Reviewed on 11/30/2019)

Very hardworking crew not afraid to ask questions when appropriate ,but knew what they were doing to work relatively unmonitored and definitely unsupervised. Would recommend these guys to anyone

Fred H. | Leesburg, VA

(Reviewed on 11/02/2019)

Master Movers did an excellent job! They were professional, EFFICIENT, and friendly. Would recommend!

Blaire M. | Lititz, PA

(Reviewed on 10/28/2019)

Bobby and Doug were excellent- professional and knowledgeable!!

Roberta Z. | McSherrystown, PA

(Reviewed on 09/14/2019)

Ordered 3 hours, they arrived ready to work but wasn’t sure on what needed to be done when I explained in the comment box. They spoke poorly about communication with their Boss, paid for 2 extra hours cash and they still didn’t complete it and only did an 1.15 of the two hours! Defined wasn’t please

PORTIA A. | GOLDSBORO, NC

(Reviewed on 09/06/2019)

james a. | Thurmont, MD

(Reviewed on 08/30/2019)

The gentlemen with Master Movers were very friendly and professional and I was able to book them last-minute on the morning of my move. They were working in mid-90 degree heat and had multiple flights of stairs and a very narrow hallway to contend with, yet remained friendly and professional through

Karlee C. | Conestoga, PA

(Reviewed on 08/26/2019)

We really appreciated the communications with us prior to the move. The two men that actually did the move were very accommodating and professional. Very nice experience

Ann U. | Harrisburg, PA

(Reviewed on 08/12/2019)

There was a little confusion as two different crews were assigned. The crew unloaded a 10 foot UHaul truck in a little under an hour and half. Everything was placed where it needed to be, quickly and efficiently. Very happy with the service.

Anthony V. | Aurora, IL

(Reviewed on 08/03/2019)

Needed the service and booked the service from 6 pm to 8 pm. Didn’t get the help until 8:20. It was very inconvenient. However the gentlemen who did the work were OUTSTANDING.

Scot K. | Heidelberg Township, PA

(Reviewed on 08/01/2019)

We have agreed that they will provide two hours labor of $90 per hour , started working at 0:700 pm and they were free after at 08;45 and they were asking $150 extra which was not discussed at the beginning when they started working, at the beginning they agreed that were going to work hourly $90 an

Mohammad R. | Germantown, MD

(Reviewed on 07/31/2019)