Customer Reviews for Reyes Moving And Transport

Alex & Jorge were so professional, efficient, accommodating, kind, detail-oriented, respectful and careful with fragile items. They have good chemistry and communication, which makes for a great team! They made my move-in experience much less stressful, and for that I’m very grateful. I highly recom

Hannah K. | Denver, CO

(Reviewed on 09/02/2020)

Jeremiah and Nick are exceptional professionals in the loving industry. They were focused, attentive, very professional and kind. They worked like draught horses with great stamina and strength. Exceptional family business! Highly recommended!!!!!

Gregory F. | Bradenton, FL

(Reviewed on 08/31/2020)

The team that helped us move were on time, responsive and incredibly professional. They followed up with our order right after it was made and as we were getting ready for their services. We needed 5 hours of their work and it was absolutely money well spent. The team was able to move all of our ite

William C. | Olympia, WA

(Reviewed on 08/20/2020)

Jeff C. | Littleton, CO

(Reviewed on 08/12/2020)

Jeremiah was excellent at communicating with us, on time, professional, and careful with our belongings.

Jeff C. | Littleton, CO

(Reviewed on 08/05/2020)

Very friendly and professional! Much appreciated that they were able to remove the door and put it back on its hinges when removing our washer and dryer. They were also very quick.

Christopher E. | Aurora, CO

(Reviewed on 08/03/2020)

Great team, true pros. Would hire again for sure!

jon o. | Parker, CO

(Reviewed on 07/28/2020)

I was in a bind when my other mover’s failed to show up on the day of my move. Jeremiah was incredibly helpful and found a way to do my move several hours later. They were very helpful and professional and friendly. Very satisfied customer! Highly recommend!

Emily W. | Suwanee, GA

(Reviewed on 07/23/2020)

We were impressed with their prompt attention and professionalism. We could not be any happier with the move. They were fast, friendly, prompt, and professional. We are absolutely going to use these guys again for our next move.

Sean L. | Arvada, CO

(Reviewed on 06/27/2020)

These guys did a fantastic job. Communication was excellent. They were prompt, professional, flexible, and took excellent care of the furniture that I needed moved. I highly recommend this company and will be doing business with them again.

Lawrence G. | Arvada, CO

(Reviewed on 04/24/2020)

Thomas B. | Katy, TX

(Reviewed on 10/05/2019)

Reyes Moving And Transport were lifesavers for us! They made our move a breeze, unloading and moving in our two UBoxes with unparalleled speed, efficiency, and professionalism. They made communication and scheduling easy for us as well, and even when I had difficulty coordinating with UHaul, they we

Sofia m. | Largo, FL

(Reviewed on 09/09/2019)