Customer Reviews for Makin Moves

Denise D. | Lake-City, SC

(Reviewed on 09/19/2020)

Great company...exceptional crew.

Madonna B. | Summerland Key, FL

(Reviewed on 09/09/2020)

Great guys! Fast and very careful.

Elizabeth S. | Ocean Isle Beach, NC

(Reviewed on 09/01/2020)

Awesome guys! Helped me with everything I needed.

Connor P. | Florence, SC

(Reviewed on 09/01/2020)

Alissa H. | Taneytown, MD

(Reviewed on 08/20/2020)

I requested additional assistance that was not part of the unloading process and the movers were happy to assist. Very happy with the moving experience.

SHANNON M. | Matthews, NC

(Reviewed on 08/08/2020)

They were my angels, I was stood up by MovingHelp were worthless. I am 64 and left me hanging and by luck they (meaning UHaul movers) asked Makin Move after finishing a long day felt bad that someone would leave me hanging. They came and helped and they were tired and helped my husband and I. Ca

Nelsy G. | Myrtle Beach, SC

(Reviewed on 07/04/2020)

Ronnie and help was excellent

Jeff W. | Florence, SC

(Reviewed on 07/03/2020)

On time, courteous and professional. Stayed extra time to make sure our move in was 100% complete! Would hire them again anytime and highly recommend their services!! Job well done!

Diane B. | Latham, NY

(Reviewed on 06/12/2020)

The crew was punctual and moved with a sense of urgency. Towards the end of the move a hole was put in our wall and cracked our new bedroom head board. The movers said they would fix the wall. They came back to fix it but we wasn’t home. My mother in law was there waiting for their return. The hole

Omar B. | Columbia, SC

(Reviewed on 02/29/2020)

Very good experience with these guys! Showed up early, went above and beyond, and they also helped me connect the trailer back on to the uhaul truck before they left after the job was done. Great job guys! Will be using your services again in the future! Worth every penny!

John K. | Canton, GA

(Reviewed on 02/16/2020)

The two Boys that came to help were great. They were very respectful, and went straight to work and didn't stop until the job was done. They finished before the time they were allotted and I am going to call for these services once i find a place where its being delivered to. Thank You very much it

Karen C. | Carmichael, CA

(Reviewed on 12/15/2019)