Customer Reviews for Helping Hands Moving Labor & Services

Great guys, very helpful and strategic

Danielle B. | GROTON, CT

(Reviewed on 06/15/2019)

These guys were awesome. Really friendly, and very professional. We were loading a trailer where we paid the shippers by the foot, and Helping Hands loaded the trailer really efficiently and saved us a lot of space in the trailer. We were impressed, and if I move again I will definitely be calling t

Bryant S. | East Hampton, CT

(Reviewed on 06/13/2019)

Bernecia M. | Oakdale, CT

(Reviewed on 06/13/2019)

the two gentlemen who helped me out were courteous and friendly. They were flexible with scheduling. I couldn’t done it without them.

Randall D W. | Brattleboro, VT

(Reviewed on 06/10/2019)

The guys showed up on time and worked hard until the end. Money well spent!

Justin G. | Easton, CT

(Reviewed on 06/09/2019)

Mark R. | South Kingstown, RI

(Reviewed on 06/07/2019)

They were great! On time, professional and hard working what more could you ask for... Thx again...

Kenneth C. | Groton., CT

(Reviewed on 06/01/2019)

The guys were great. Handled everything very well, work hard and fast. Would hire them again

Kathleen K. | mansfield, CT

(Reviewed on 05/30/2019)

Sandra P. | Sun City Center, FL

(Reviewed on 05/25/2019)

The guys worked very hard to get me moved. We needed more help and another crew came out to help. Very pleasant and kind. Would DEFINITELY use them again

Claudette P. | Ida, MI

(Reviewed on 05/24/2019)

We wanted to say that the movers were amazing! They showed up on time and our truck was packed 2 hours later. The contact prior to our scheduled date was great too. They entire experience was fantastic...made a difficult move out of a second floor apartment easy. The movers personalities were fantas

Rachel F. | Norwich, CT

(Reviewed on 05/19/2019)

Great help today! Called for assistance day of and they were able to come right away and unpacked our U-Haul with no problems. Would definitely use again and recommend to others

Julia E. | Gainesville, FL

(Reviewed on 05/14/2019)