Customer Reviews for Helping Hands Moving Labor & Services

Rachel M. | New London, CT

(Reviewed on 10/25/2019)

I was very happy Helping Hands Moving Labor And Services, The movers did a great job! Thank you, Maryann Tracey

Maryann T. | Storrs Center, CT

(Reviewed on 10/09/2019)

Those 2 guys that came was so professional and helped me with the things I needed, they went above and beyond to make sure I was able to fit everything in 1 uhaul box! Take note my apartment was on the 3rd floor and i didn't hear them complain. Kelly also made the transaction smooth even when Uhaul

Susan P. | New london, CT

(Reviewed on 09/18/2019)

Guys did a great job and Joy worked with me to set up the delivery time

fred h. | Tucson, AZ

(Reviewed on 09/14/2019)

They are among the best!

Ping Z. | Mansfield, CT

(Reviewed on 09/08/2019)

Armand and Mark went above and beyond - would highly recommend!

Alicia B. | Essex, CT

(Reviewed on 08/24/2019)

Helping Hands was very flexible with their scheduling and was prompt with all communications throughout the whole process. The moving service was thorough, diligent, and careful. They offered their past experiences on how to properly load and transport delicate items for future reference. I would us

PATRICK C. | NEW LONDON, CT

(Reviewed on 08/23/2019)

Great service! They were flexible, quick, strategic, on time, and organized. Highly recommended.

Jodeci A. | Mansfield, CT

(Reviewed on 08/11/2019)

My experience with booking Helping Hands Moving and Labor Services was excellent. Not only are they lovely people, the price was very reasonable, and they made sure to handle my belongings carefully and efficiently. They definitely helped make my moving process much easier and pleasant. I was able t

Jessica Z. | Ledyard, CT

(Reviewed on 08/10/2019)

These people are wonderful

Robert M. | Glastonbury, CT

(Reviewed on 07/27/2019)

The guys were quick and efficient unloading our truck on a very hot day. We were very pleased and would use them again.

Mary G. | Mystic, CT

(Reviewed on 07/23/2019)

Great guys, very helpful and strategic

Danielle B. | GROTON, CT

(Reviewed on 06/15/2019)