Customer Reviews for All-Around Moving and Cleaning Service

They are professional. They did the job properly and on time. I recommend them to anyone. I'll also work with them in future if I want movers.

SJ J. | Fairlawn, OH

(Reviewed on 05/17/2019)

Very nice, very fast, and very careful with belongings!

Tyna K. | Lake in the Hills, IL

(Reviewed on 05/12/2019)

I will say that the two that arrived were very nice hardworking men. I will have to replace or repair the base of my dresser mirror that they broke after loading it. I will have to rent another truck to move the rest of the items. I used a 26ft truck to relocate and then again to move into my old lo

Kenyata D. | Snellville, GA

(Reviewed on 05/10/2019)

What an easy experience! Thanks for your prompt and professional service. Will be keeping your number for future!

Tanya H. | Lawrenceville, GA

(Reviewed on 05/07/2019)

The crew was great! Communication prior to the move was great! They were running a few minutes late due to their prior job but communicated the delay. Will use again!

Mary P. | Snellville, GA

(Reviewed on 05/04/2019)

I had Marcus as the supervisor and he brought Mike, Gerald, (young kid forgot his name) and they did a great job. Marcus had the team on time and ready to work. They met at the second location and really worked efficiently. Nice work team and thankful to use their services.

Cheo W. | Dacula, GA

(Reviewed on 04/29/2019)

They were professional and efficient

Eric W. | Freeport, NY

(Reviewed on 04/29/2019)

Brittany H. | Atlanta, GA

(Reviewed on 04/27/2019)

Peter H. | Suwanee, GA

(Reviewed on 04/23/2019)

Nicholas Z. | Alpharetta, GA

(Reviewed on 04/20/2019)

Brittany H. | Fairfield, AL

(Reviewed on 04/17/2019)

The 2 guys were really amazing and well experienced in the work. They got my king & queen bed along with boxes and even fulton sofa along with other small items in my 10'' truck. They were fast and quick to get everything completed within 2 hrs. Thanks

manu s. | Atlanta, GA

(Reviewed on 04/12/2019)