Customer Reviews for Moving on Faith

Very personable, worked hard and made the day easy. Thanks.

Thomas H. | Strongsville, OH

(Reviewed on 10/19/2019)

Great service, very helpful. I would definitely use their services again.

Justin T. | Cleveland, OH

(Reviewed on 10/18/2019)

Karim T. | Cleveland, Oh

(Reviewed on 10/17/2019)

Work was completed by strong competent persons. any issues were taken care of quickly

greg k. | New Cumberland, WV

(Reviewed on 10/15/2019)

The movers were so very kind and polite. And very skilled. They took charge they knew what to do they worked together. They took care of all of my belongings and were very personable too. The person on the phone who coordinated it texted and called right away very good response time. I would use the

Christina S. | Ross Township, PA

(Reviewed on 10/12/2019)

The team did a great job packing the truck. Due to some health issues we could not help much but the two of then worked hard and got the job done! We will hire them in the near future to help us again!

Ralph B. | Elmira, NY

(Reviewed on 10/01/2019)

They loaded the truck quickly and packed my stuff well to prevent damage. Definitely recommend using them.

John H. | Fairlawn, OH

(Reviewed on 09/30/2019)

Great workers don’t stop until it was all done

THOMAS G. | Pittsburgh, PA

(Reviewed on 09/30/2019)

Ian C. | Clarksville, TN

(Reviewed on 09/29/2019)

The gentlemen were hard working, professional, and quick with the move. They asked all the right questions and knew how to properly pack a vehicle. Would definitely recommend and /or use again.

Lauren S. | Mentor, OH

(Reviewed on 09/28/2019)

Moving on Faith are the absolute best! They're punctual, fast, and so incredibly helpful! Highly recommended!

Janice Y. | Pittsburgh, PA

(Reviewed on 09/27/2019)

Great job! Very professional!

Jason T. | Walkertown, NC

(Reviewed on 09/23/2019)