Customer Reviews for Moving on Faith

Terrance and his team were fantastic. The unload was dine on time and with no issues. I will recommend them. Thanks Gentlemen

Larry C. | Fountain Valley, CA

(Reviewed on 05/27/2020)

Very professional and timely.

William S. | Pittsburgh, PA

(Reviewed on 05/01/2020)

Arrived on time and were professional, helpful and courteous. Would definitely use again.

Thomas S. | Warren, OH

(Reviewed on 03/21/2020)

Guys very polite and helpful. They did a great job. I would recommend them.

Juan G. | Wexford, PA

(Reviewed on 03/07/2020)

They were phenomenal! Very patient and accommodating. I highly recommend these guys. The guy was also hilarious which actually made the move fun.

Alexis T. | Cleveland, OH

(Reviewed on 02/29/2020)

Terrance and Jason did and outstanding job. On time, efficient, personable. Highly recommend and will call on them again for any further move needs in the Pittsburgh area. As I told Terrance, "You can't go wrong when you're Moving on Faith!"

Arthur F. | Mars, PA

(Reviewed on 02/18/2020)

The gentlemen was very accommodating when I was running behind on schedule. He allowed me to unload the next morning even though it was scheduled that day. They arrived early the next morning as promised. They were very professional and efficient. Great conversations and hard working. I will hire th

Carla B. | Austintown, OH

(Reviewed on 12/15/2019)

April B. | Bedford, OH

(Reviewed on 11/27/2019)

Not one complaint. They were professional and fast! Will use them again if needed.

Tyisha F. | North Royalton, OH

(Reviewed on 11/16/2019)

Maureen B. | Gates Mills, OH

(Reviewed on 11/06/2019)

Excellent and fast.... will use them again for sure

Ladonna H. | High point, NC

(Reviewed on 11/03/2019)

I cannot even begin to state how satisfied I am with the job and help Moving on Faith provided. They were on time, professional, and extremely careful with everything. I would absolutely hire again if need be. 5/5 stars!

Ryan S. | West Creek, NJ

(Reviewed on 11/02/2019)