Customer Reviews for St.onge and sons

I booked last minute and they came through great! Very polite and hard workers.

Susan F. | Knoxville, TN

(Reviewed on 07/13/2020)

Alexander T. | Northborough, MA

(Reviewed on 07/08/2020)

Simply the best! On time, professional and fast! You guys were the best! Thank you

Donna C. | SOMERSWORTH, NH

(Reviewed on 07/05/2020)

Matthew F. | Dover, NH

(Reviewed on 07/03/2020)

Excellent work

Joshua B. | Dover, NH

(Reviewed on 06/30/2020)

They communicated well throughout and were on time. We had lots of heavy stuff to go upstairs and they didn't complain, just were there to help.

Kari G. | KENNEBUNK, ME

(Reviewed on 06/27/2020)

These guys were a LIFESAVER!!! I was left in a bind by Movers that did not show up to finish their job, and my walk-through for the new homeowners was in hours. They broke all records to make it to me to help me out. I can’t tell you how appreciative I am!!! They did three times the amount of work,

Maria G. | Tarpon Springs, FL

(Reviewed on 06/22/2020)

Dustin and his partner came with an urgent request to help with little notice and extreme heat. They did an amazing job, super quick, and helped relieve a lot of anxiety/stress. Thank you so much guys!!

Jenny M. | Portland, ME

(Reviewed on 06/20/2020)

D and Doug did an outstanding job! Above and beyond and with a great attitude on the hottest day of the year!

MELISSA P. | SEBEC, ME

(Reviewed on 06/19/2020)

These guys were awesome! Quick, efficient and very polite. Would use them again!!!

Julia W. | Cambridge, MN

(Reviewed on 06/18/2020)

Fast and efficient and knew exactly what they were doing! Spectacular work!

Kate P. | Dover, NH

(Reviewed on 05/28/2020)

Two gentlemen were 15 minutes early, ready to go. Surveyed the situation and jumped right in. Wonderful, hard working, cared about doing the best they could. Super polite and congenial. And they fit it all in, even when it looked doubtful. Hats off to these two. You couldn't have fit an exhale in wh

James L. | Newfield, ME

(Reviewed on 05/26/2020)