Customer Reviews for St.onge and sons

Nice guys, great job!!

karen t. | York, ME

(Reviewed on 11/11/2019)

Best movers I have ever used. Fast, careful and considerate moving furniture and other items off a Penske truck into several different locations . Arrived on time and quickly got to work. I would highly recommend using St. Onge and Sons.

Patricia S. | Yorkville, IL

(Reviewed on 11/09/2019)

These guys are awesome!!!!!!

Nina M. | Windham, ME

(Reviewed on 11/08/2019)

I had some unusual requirements to help me get some heavy items upstairs that were already here at the new place, plus help me assemble some furniture that arrived in kits. The team went right to work and did a sterling job of it.

Barton W. | Waltham, MA

(Reviewed on 11/04/2019)

Mark and the young gentleman with him (I didn’t catch his name) were awesome! They tackled the move very fast and were very efficient. They moved my stuff up to a third floor, which wasn’t easy, and didn’t complain once about it. They were professional and polite! I would definitely recommend them a

Chelsey R. | Oxford, MA

(Reviewed on 11/03/2019)

Mark responded to my initial request for service and confirmed with in 24 hours. On the day of my move-in, he and Dee showed up early, worked with me to offload and place the freight where I needed it, and did it all with great care and positive attitudes. Communication was open and flawless. These

Mark G. | BALTIMORE, MD

(Reviewed on 10/21/2019)

Nicest guys!! Efficient and hard working, easy to work with, you name it :) thank you both!!!

Elisabeth H. | Biddeford, ME

(Reviewed on 10/21/2019)

Mark showed up early with 2 other helpers and got our 26’ U-Haul loaded in under 3 hours. Was well packed and crew was very polite. This was the second time we used them and highly recommend.

Stephen F. | Kennebunkport, ME

(Reviewed on 10/05/2019)

Showed up on time and worked hard. Definitely a huge help and I was impressed with how much they got done in the time period!

CRYSTAL C. | Twinsburg, OH

(Reviewed on 10/05/2019)

D and Mark were incredible. They literally saved me. They were flexible with my schedule day of the move, showed up on time, had supplies I didn’t even know I needed, worked very hard, completed my move on time. But more than all this, they were brilliant packers. They knew what they were doing and

Anne A. | Athens, Ga

(Reviewed on 10/04/2019)

Prompt, professional, courteous. A pleasure to work with!

Maureen C. | Dover, NH

(Reviewed on 09/12/2019)

Mark and his partner were fantastic. Professional and quick. Thanks for helping to make our move so much less stressful.

Albert F. | Abington, PA

(Reviewed on 09/05/2019)