Customer Reviews for Everyday Movers

This Move Help team was a life saver! I dont think I have enough time or space to tell you how good they were. First I place the order the morning of my move. No wait that nit reus it was early afternoon for a 4p move. I ran late. An hour late. I needed to make a run, but didnt want to drive the mov

George C. | Jonesboro, GA

(Reviewed on 08/16/2019)

Terrence and his helper were great. After a long week of packing and traveling, it was so nice to have their help upon arriving at my new home!

Sarah M. | Wilmington, NC

(Reviewed on 07/14/2019)

Jerri H. | Loganville, GA

(Reviewed on 06/20/2019)

These guys were great. They were very respectful of my items and really cared a 3 what they were doing. And friendly.

Aaron O. | FAIRBURN, GA

(Reviewed on 06/15/2019)

The company is new, but they did a really good job...Terrance was in contact with me several times before the move date...Very professional...most importantly they were on time... Kathy B Ocala

Kathy B. | Ocala, FL

(Reviewed on 05/27/2019)

Overall ok for college furniture but i would have preferred more care to be taken when moving items. Going slower can prevent alot of the bumps agains walls doors ect.

Ian M. | WICHITA, KS

(Reviewed on 05/21/2019)

This company was courteous, professional, swift and friendly. I would definitely use them again!! Best experience with movers ever.

ALLYSON J. | Atlanta, GA

(Reviewed on 04/26/2019)

Great guys. They worked very hard.

Parker H. | Charlotte, NC

(Reviewed on 04/19/2019)

Karen P. | Windermere, FL

(Reviewed on 04/05/2019)