Customer Reviews for Everyday Movers

The guys were great! We couldn't have had better help.

AMY P. | Temple, GA

(Reviewed on 01/19/2020)

R Jan M. | Hiram, GA

(Reviewed on 01/17/2020)

Very nice and helpful young men.

Jane B T. | Rome, GA

(Reviewed on 12/21/2019)

They took direction extremely well. They possessed everything needed to move all furniture. They also got the job done in a timely manner which was greatly appreciated. i would definitely hire there services again.

kellea l. | Brandywine, MD

(Reviewed on 11/04/2019)

Terrance & his colleague were amazing. They arrived earlier than I expected and even though we got a late start (completely my fault, not theirs) they still finished loading and unloading the entire U-Haul! Super professional and careful with my things. I highly recommend them to any and everyone!

Jhamarcus P. | ATHENS, GA

(Reviewed on 09/28/2019)

Terrence and Terry arrived plenty early to get an idea of the size of the job and were very friendly. These guys worked hard! And on a hot day. They worked for about 2 hours straight without a break and really did a great job being careful with our belongings and listening to what we needed done.

Ken L. | Stone Mountain, GA

(Reviewed on 09/21/2019)

Had to get moved really last minute and Terrance and Khalil made it so simple and easy for me. They were amazing! Careful and courteous. Best movers I've ever had! I don’t know what I would’ve done without their help. Literally saved/made my day. Can’t thank you all enough! Keep up the great work.

Danielle L. | Kennesaw, GA

(Reviewed on 09/09/2019)

This Move Help team was a life saver! I dont think I have enough time or space to tell you how good they were. First I place the order the morning of my move. No wait that nit reus it was early afternoon for a 4p move. I ran late. An hour late. I needed to make a run, but didnt want to drive the mov

George C. | Jonesboro, GA

(Reviewed on 08/16/2019)

Terrence and his helper were great. After a long week of packing and traveling, it was so nice to have their help upon arriving at my new home!

Sarah M. | Wilmington, NC

(Reviewed on 07/14/2019)

Jerri H. | Loganville, GA

(Reviewed on 06/20/2019)

These guys were great. They were very respectful of my items and really cared a 3 what they were doing. And friendly.

Aaron O. | FAIRBURN, GA

(Reviewed on 06/15/2019)

The company is new, but they did a really good job...Terrance was in contact with me several times before the move date...Very professional...most importantly they were on time... Kathy B Ocala

Kathy B. | Ocala, FL

(Reviewed on 05/27/2019)