Customer Reviews for Right Away Moving Service

Today I was able to work 2 professional and young men who showed me respected. They were very hard working individuals

christine w. | Tacoma, WA

(Reviewed on 08/23/2019)

The guys was very professional and knowledge I would use this company again on my next move.

christine w. | Tacoma, WA

(Reviewed on 08/23/2019)

due to scheduling, mine was a last minute move. they were on time, the movers were absolutely excellent. very friendly, very careful, did a great job of taking full advantage of the truck, in terms of loading. and finished on time. well done.

Scott B. | Seattle, WA

(Reviewed on 08/18/2019)

Thanks! Sonny and Willy were tremendous. They went the extra mile when we need to break down a king-sized IKEA bed frame - an unexpected twist in the move out.

DANIEL S. | LITTLETON, CO

(Reviewed on 08/14/2019)

Good professional service!

Roberto S. | Seattle, WA

(Reviewed on 07/30/2019)

Dave and Sunny did an awesome job. They were very professional and easy to work with. I would definitely hire them again.

Darin F. | Sammamish, WA

(Reviewed on 07/16/2019)

The guys were punctual, loaded everything neatly and safely, and unloaded the cargo super fast. No damage to household items, and got the job done in time. Would definitely recommend for a move of any size!

Marius U. | Redmond, WA

(Reviewed on 07/03/2019)

Dave and Sonny are INCREDIBLE!! Professional, courteous, and took special care of all my stuff. They had a really good time loading the truck like it was a game of Tetris with the 60-70 boxes I had. They packed my stuff so tight in the truck that nothing moved and nothing was broken!! I just with

Timothy K. | Bonney Lake, WA

(Reviewed on 06/30/2019)

Dave and Sonny were a pleasure to work with. They did an outstanding job.

Jonathan S. | Fife, WA

(Reviewed on 06/29/2019)

Right Away Moving Services was the best! Dave and Sonny went over and above in helping us with this move. They were very fast, very knowledgeable and professional while handling our furniture. I would definitely use Right Away Moving Services again. Thank you Dave and Sonny.

Rosemary V. | Federal Way, WA

(Reviewed on 06/19/2019)

David and Sonny were awesome! Very professional movers that helped get our truck loaded - I've never seen anyone master the art of Tetris in a moving truck better than they did! They packed everything in with great care too, which kept all of our household items safe during our long journey over the

Elise B. | Seattle, WA

(Reviewed on 06/15/2019)

Fast, hardworking and friendly. A great experience. Would definitely recommend.

Christiaan M. | Everett, WA

(Reviewed on 06/14/2019)