Customer Reviews for Right Away Moving Services

Right Away Moving Services is wonderful. They showed up and worked very hard to unload my truck, and move my belongings into my house. The movers were friendly and hard working, and they even finished in under the the time allotted to do so. I would highly recommend Right Away Moving Services to an

Steve M. | Los Angeles, CA

(Reviewed on 01/14/2020)

Friendly and excellent movers. Were there on time and stayed late to help me out. Moved a heavy bed upstairs. Would highly recommend them for your moving help.

Seshadri R. | Reno, NV

(Reviewed on 12/15/2019)

Great guys that did a fast and clean job. Highly recommended.

Michael T. | Union City, CA

(Reviewed on 12/14/2019)

Melanie M. | Edmonds, WA

(Reviewed on 11/18/2019)

QINGSONG H. | Kirkland, WA

(Reviewed on 11/13/2019)

The workers showed up on time and ready to go! We ended up doing two runs back and forth, and still finished on time. Great communication and service, thanks!

Jeremy D. | Issaquah, WA

(Reviewed on 10/29/2019)

Friendly, fast, and professional!

Justin B. | Seattle, WA

(Reviewed on 10/26/2019)

Faster than expected and very professional. Will go with them anytime anyone I know needs moving assistance

Akhil C. | Redmond, WA

(Reviewed on 10/26/2019)

The two guys that arrived to help me move were wonderful. The were polite, very strong and capable. I was very happy with the service.

Tammy L. | Seattle, WA

(Reviewed on 09/05/2019)

Excellent service and easy to communicate with. The guys were fast and professional in unloading the 26' truck. They handled the piano first class, even though they didn't know ahead of time they had to move one, but no problem for these guys. I definitely recommend this service!

Carsten T. | Tampa, FL

(Reviewed on 09/05/2019)

Right in time. Polite, nice guys. Knew what they were doing. Were concerned of the safety of the packing rightfully, when owner did’t want to follow all their guidance. Helped also unpack the small U-haul, since move was 1.5 miles away.

Marko H. | Redmond, WA

(Reviewed on 09/04/2019)

The movers were so helpful and patient with us, not to mention very careful with our property. They were easy to work with and were an immense help! Even with such short notice they arrived on time and stayed until the job was done. I definitely recommend these guys to anyone who needs some helping

Michelle S. | Kent, WA

(Reviewed on 08/30/2019)