Customer Reviews for A&M friendly Movers

Arrived a little early

John C. | Clarksville, VA

(Reviewed on 09/28/2020)

BRISTON S. | CONWAY, SC

(Reviewed on 09/14/2020)

Our two helpers were right on time and ready to unpack our truck into our storage facility. They did an excellent job getting everything to fit . I would certainly use them again to help on my next move.

Debbie H. | Cape Coral, FL

(Reviewed on 08/22/2020)

My family ended up doing the brunt of the work. The 2 guys were very nice, but spent a lot of time just talking instead of moving. They also left their trash in my home and in the surrounding area. They were also overheard talking saying that they were “just the movers” and we needed to stop telling

Erin S. | Sunset Beach, NC

(Reviewed on 08/03/2020)

Great service!

Richard F. | Chester, VA

(Reviewed on 07/31/2020)

Tipped already.

Roy L. | Union Township, NJ

(Reviewed on 07/19/2020)

The guys were GREAT! They were very professional and helpful in getting the truck unloaded and items put where they belonged. Provided them some early instruction on what we wanted and they executed flawlessly. Will definitely work with them again if needed.

Mark R. | Little River, SC

(Reviewed on 07/06/2020)

Great, friendly service! They contacted me right away when I booked and followed up leading up to helping to load my truck for my move. Very professional.

Kathryn M. | Conway, SC

(Reviewed on 06/26/2020)

Dependable and fast. These guys are are some!!

Lori A. | Flowery Branch, GA

(Reviewed on 06/10/2020)

The 2 young Gentlemen that came to help us were amazing. They were punctual, energetic, and I would use them Every time I had to move!

shean k. | Myrtle Beach, SC

(Reviewed on 05/16/2020)

Everyone did a great job!

Jimmy F. | Longs, SC

(Reviewed on 02/22/2020)

These guys were terrific. Very careful taking care of my things. I will use them again.

RENEE L. | Parkersburg, WV

(Reviewed on 01/18/2020)