Customer Reviews for JJMovers

Movers were prompt in the initial scheduling process. Due to staffing issues, they needed to come by later in the day to complete the move. They arrived at the newly agreed upon time and promptly and safely loaded my home with the items in the truck. Because they did not break down the bed, they

Amy G. | Rosedale, MD

(Reviewed on 05/02/2021)

Will and Corey did an excellent job. They were on time, professional and courteous. I would strongly recommend this company and would use them again

Lee K. | Pittsford, NY

(Reviewed on 04/29/2021)

Our movers were very neat and careful about unloading and stacking of items and I would recommend them.

Susan B. | Thomasville, PA

(Reviewed on 04/29/2021)

Cynthia S. | Highspire, PA

(Reviewed on 04/25/2021)

They were on time, able to communicate via text which is ideal. Brought straps I neglected to bring. *Not included in service, bring your own things or make arrangements first* Friendly, fast, were able to move large items into an older home with a narrow stairwell. Price was very reasonable compare

Dena T. | Dillsburg, PA

(Reviewed on 04/16/2021)

Ashley N. | York, PA

(Reviewed on 03/29/2021)

Elizabeth C. | Ashburn, VA

(Reviewed on 03/08/2021)

Arrived on time. Got things done quick and sufficient, they even came with their own tarps and equipment. Would totally book again.

Rashawn W. | Red Lion, PA

(Reviewed on 03/05/2021)

Very nice movers and very careful

Karen D. | Abingdon, MD

(Reviewed on 02/12/2021)

There were a few times they put some items in a wrong room but overall they were very efficient, fast and friendly. They were careful with all items but did scrape my floor downstairs with a TV cabinet I asked them to lift when moving. It appears they slid it. In fairness though it was very heavy an

Mitchel D. | Litchfield-Park, AZ

(Reviewed on 02/11/2021)

The moving crew called me 15 minutes before their scheduled arrival to tell me they would be 30-60 minutes late; they showed up 45 minutes late. They came to my door without masks on, when at this point, masks have been mandatory in Pennsylvania for almost 9 months. I had to ask them to put masks on

Michelle G. | Harrisburg, PA

(Reviewed on 02/05/2021)

We moved to PA and used this company. At first, the owner was very kind and professional. However once he had received our payement, he was MIA. We asked many times for tools to be brought on the job. Come 6pm when our movers arrive, no tools. We call the boss, no answer. One of the guys leave for 2

Samantha B. | Moscow Mills, MO

(Reviewed on 01/27/2021)