Customer Reviews for The Helping Hand Movers LLC

Tevin and Trinity we're fantastic! Very courteous, careful and professional. You couldn't ask for better people to help with your move!! Thanks guys!

Patricia H. | Las vegas, NV

(Reviewed on 02/27/2021)

Very good and works quickly. Makes sure you don’t go over time.

Spencer F. | Mesa, AZ

(Reviewed on 02/27/2021)

These guys were professional, polite and quick. The owner was able to work around his schedule to fit me in on a short notice move.

Michael E. | Chandler, AZ

(Reviewed on 02/26/2021)

These guys are the best of the best. You will not regret hiring them. They were incredibly professional, punctual, polite, purposeful, and praiseworthy. I will for sure hire them again for my next move.

Cameron A. | Chandler, AZ

(Reviewed on 02/23/2021)

Tevin and Chris were amazing!! They arrived on time and had us loaded and unloaded so fast!

Stysha C. | Mesa, AZ

(Reviewed on 02/22/2021)

These guys were superb. I couldn’t have moved my 4 bedroom home without them. They were incredibly polite, on time, professional, and got it done in such a rapid pace and they packed my 26 foot truck like the geniuses they are. They listened to my needs and checked in with me often to strategize the

Cameron A. | Chandler, AZ

(Reviewed on 02/21/2021)

Excellent customer service. Awesome guys with a get it done attitude. Needed one more hour and they were able to accommodate with short notice.

Deone W. | Laveen, AZ

(Reviewed on 02/19/2021)

Tevin and Jamie were awesome! Super respectful! They were able to get stuff into the Relcube that I rented that I did not think would be able to go. They did a super job packing it. If I ever need moving services again I will definitely contact them!

Kat C. | Phoenix, AZ

(Reviewed on 02/19/2021)

Guys arrived at time, did a good job.

Igor K. | Lehi, UT

(Reviewed on 02/09/2021)

They were really fast and polite. They also made sure to take extra care for my fragile stuff and helped me rearrange things before they left. Highly recommend.

Cynrhia M. | Tempe, AZ

(Reviewed on 02/09/2021)

Movers (2) were fantastic - communicative, on-time (early actually), personable, did the work (busted a##), and I just couldn't speak more highly as I have hired movers more than a half a dozen times in the past 2 years for one reason or another. Awesome company and owner! For this record, I alrea

David S. | Scottsdale, AZ

(Reviewed on 02/07/2021)

Great movers...highly recommended.

William P. | Surprise, AZ

(Reviewed on 02/04/2021)