Customer Reviews for Consider It Moving

Very disappointed! overall with the moving processing correspondence of being an hour late for my appointment, the movers having a hard time finding a wrench and difficulty assembling the bed frame for an extended period of time, a dresser being damaged during the move, and then the nerve to be hi

Imani S. | Deer Park, NY

(Reviewed on 08/02/2020)

On time, polite , and efficient

Eunkyung V. | Dallas, TX

(Reviewed on 07/31/2020)

On-time, responsible, excellent service!

Ahmadreza B. | Hicksville, NY

(Reviewed on 07/26/2020)

The 2 guys were great, pleasant and strong. Choosing this company to help was definitely the right decision. However, there seem to have been a few too many phone calls in our 2 hour window that may have contributed to the extra half hour we paid for. However the job got done and done very well, s

David R. | Coraopolis, PA

(Reviewed on 07/24/2020)

The team did an amazing job. Worked professionally and efficiently. Highly recommended.

mandy w. | Cold Spring Harbor, NY

(Reviewed on 07/23/2020)

Very professional, called us quickly after paying for reservation on U-Haul website. They arrived on time with communication on morning of and they did a fantastic job. I moved from LI to Pennsylvania and they packed my truck perfectly fitting a 1-bedroom apt with nothing broken when I arrived to

Andrew F. | Farmingville, NY

(Reviewed on 07/23/2020)

Kenya H. | Bayshore, Ny

(Reviewed on 07/22/2020)

Stephen W. | New Rochelle, NY

(Reviewed on 07/15/2020)

Did everything efficiently without any issues. Professional and courteous. Arrived on time and finished the job within time allotted. Excellent service.

Jing L. | Minneapolis, MN

(Reviewed on 07/14/2020)

I don’t normally write reviews so Im writing today not to bash the company but in hopes that they can use the info to better themselves. Loaders were on time and very polite, they started off really well loading boxes in the back of the trailer and stacked them high and tight. Before I continue, th

Mike S. | Massapequa, NY

(Reviewed on 07/10/2020)

Awesome job!

Michael T. | North Babylon, NY

(Reviewed on 07/01/2020)

The best moving experience I’ve had. These guys went above and beyond at every turn. Very easy to reach, prompt, and handled everything with care. Very impressed with the service and can’t recommend them enough. I’ll use them again for the next move. Thank you again to Mike and the crew.

Thomas P. | New York, NY

(Reviewed on 06/30/2020)