Customer Reviews for Consider It Moving, LLC.

Great job guys!

Nicholas R. | Port Orange, FL

(Reviewed on 12/10/2019)

Luis D. | Westbury, NY

(Reviewed on 12/08/2019)

I didn't know what to expect as this was my first time hiring help but Michael put my mind at ease & delivered on his word. Michael, Xavier & Tyler made a stressful situation fun... they were helpful & kind & worked with a smile. I would definitely use this company again! Thank You!

Janette Z. | Brentwood, NY

(Reviewed on 11/30/2019)

The guys were amazing!

Katie B. | Farmingdale, NY

(Reviewed on 11/23/2019)

Excellent service all around! Needed an additional 4 hours to fully complete the move, and I didn't encounter a single problem. The guys were fantastic! Thanks Nick and Giovanni. And, Mike was a true pleasure to work with, from confirming my reservation to final payment. Keep up the great job guys!

NEIL M. | KINGS PARK, NY

(Reviewed on 11/01/2019)

Guys didn’t have much stamina, but they were nice and helpful

Mikhail G. | East Norwich, NY

(Reviewed on 10/30/2019)

Andrew and Gio were professional helpful very knowledgeable on our moving needs with care. They were quick and cleaned up too. Very courteous and pleasant, very nice guys I will be recommending with high marks to anyone that needs your services. Thank them for us. ??????

deborah f. | Miller Place, NY

(Reviewed on 10/29/2019)

They were very careful with my home. Thank you for a great experience!

Justin F. | Huntersville, NC

(Reviewed on 10/10/2019)

Reasonably priced. Nice honest kids. They worked hard and because of the reasonable price I was able to leave them a very nice tip. I was glad I had bought two hand trucks, gloves and dolly’s as the helpers didn’t come with anything. Would be a good way to increase profits if they had some supp

David E. | Huntington, NY

(Reviewed on 10/06/2019)

Andrew and Kenny were my Moving Help guys today from Consider It Moving... they were on time, extremely polite, super efficient... job well done, thank you!!!

MICHAEL N. | Centereach, NY

(Reviewed on 10/01/2019)

I got a call confirming my appointment and another one the day of the move to verify that it is happening. The crew arrived ~10 minutes late but worked hard and finished everything on time. They were mostly careful with the items and my items were all in good condition save with a few minor scratche

Amir R. | Nesconset, NY

(Reviewed on 09/29/2019)

They were all very efficient, professional & friendly. I would highly recommend Michael & his crew

Linda S. | Medford, NY

(Reviewed on 09/15/2019)