Customer Reviews for Moreno Movers

Kayla C. | PORTLAND, OR

(Reviewed on 02/24/2021)

Great crew, super friendly and efficient. Very respectful as well. On time, and even refused to eat with us so they could finish on schedule :) will definitely hire again if we move again.

Emilie K. | Beaverton, OR

(Reviewed on 02/18/2021)

Chase and Jonathan did a great job. Worked hard the entire time and didn't stop till we ran out of space in the truck. Highly recommend.

David Joe G. | Ridgefield, WA

(Reviewed on 02/09/2021)

Chase is the man. They were all extremely helpful as well as very patient

Caleb M. | Medford, OR

(Reviewed on 01/31/2021)

-Movers were polite and professional! Would recommend to anyone.

Kyle M. | Portland, OR

(Reviewed on 01/30/2021)

elizabeth l. | Portland, OR

(Reviewed on 01/15/2021)

Very professional and friendly. Great communication. Highly recommend!

Behnam F. | Vancouver, WA

(Reviewed on 01/13/2021)

Kimo and Chase were on time very professional hard working and a delight to work with and worked hard in a long 9 hour day. Amazingly even organized my chaos at the new house. You’re the best. Thanks!!

Rocco W. | Portland, OR

(Reviewed on 01/10/2021)

Tamison K. | McMinnville, OR

(Reviewed on 01/09/2021)

They were fast moving, and very professional, got our 16ft truck unloaded to a second floor apartment very quickly. Definitely recommend them!

Stephanie O. | Texas City, TX

(Reviewed on 01/04/2021)

There were several snafus with the Uhaul truck, but the movers remained flexible and cheerful throughout. They stayed extra time and gave superhuman effort!

Kirstin F. | Portland, OR

(Reviewed on 01/02/2021)

Hired movers to help me move out of an apartment in Portland to a house in Canby and hiring Moreno Movers to help took a lot of strain and time out of my move. They were extremely professional and careful with all of my possessions, and if I move again, I would hire them again in an instant. Worth t

Kristin E. | Portland, OR

(Reviewed on 01/02/2021)